Can I use the convert feature for ERC20 tokens?

Currently the only ERC20 tokens available for conversion are EURX, USDEX, GBPX, NZDX, AUDX and GLDX.

You can convert these tokens to/from any of the crypto assets supported by the eToro Wallet. These can be found in the Wallet fees page under the heading Crypto to Crypto conversion limits.

All other ERC20 tokens are only available for send and receive transactions.