كيفية فتح حساب جديد لدى eToro:

“يُرجى اتباع الخطوات التالية لفتح حساب تداول جديد

  1. على صفحة www.eToro.com، ابحث عن زر “”انضم الآن”” أو “”تداول الآن”” وانقر عليه
  2. على صفحة الويب التالية، سترى نموذجًا إلكترونيًا حيث ستتمكن من إدخال جميع البيانات الشخصية المطلوبة لفتح حساب تداول جديد.
  3. يُرجى ملء جميع المعلومات ذات الصلة المطلوبة في هذا النموذج. سجّل دخولك من خلال Facebook وGmail يُعد خيارًا إضافيًا.”
  4. قبل تقديم معلوماتك للمراجعة، يُرجى تخصيص بعض الوقت للتعرف على شروط وأحكام eToro وسياسة الخصوصية. 5.
  5. بعد الانتهاء من مراجعة جميع البنود، يُرجى الإشارة إلى موافقتك عليها من خلال النقر على المربع المُحدد المناسب.
  6. أرسل معلوماتك عن طريق النقر على زر “الاشتراك.
  7. يتم إعلام المستثمرين بموجب هذا بأن شركة eToro وجميع العلامات التجارية ذات الصلة بها تتماشى تمامًا مع التوجيه 2005/60/EC الصادر عن البرلمان الأوروبي والمجلس الأوروبي؛ بشأن منع استخدام النظام المالي لغرض غسل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب. وبالتالي، يتعين على جميع المستثمرين الخضوع لتنظيمات “معرفة العُملاء”، كما هو منصوص عليه في قوانين الاتحاد الأوروبي واللوائح المذكورة أعلاه. للمزيد من المعلومات حول عملية التحقق والمستندات المطلوبة، انقر هنا: https://www.eToro.com/customer-service/account-verification/
  8. كجزء من عملية “معرفة العُملاء”، يُطلب من المستثمرين المسجلين حديثًا تقديم تأكيد الإقامة (مثل فاتورة مرافق صالحة مؤرخة في آخر 6 أشهر)، بالإضافة إلى إثبات هوية مثل جواز سفر ساري المفعول أو أي شكل آخر لهوية صادرة عن جهة رسمية.
  9. وكخطوة أخرى في عملية “معرفة العُملاء”، سيُطلب من المستثمرين الجدد ملء استبيان من أجل التأكد بشكل أفضل من كيفية قيام eToro بتخصيص حزمة خدمات تناسب بشكل مثالي الملف الشخصي لكل مستثمر. تشمل الأمثلة على المعلومات المطلوبة تقديم استفسارات بشأن الوضع المهني للمستثمر الجديد، ومستوى المعرفة بأسواق رأس المال والسيولة المالية ومستويات المخاطر المقبولة وأهداف الاستثمار وما إلى ذلك.

How to Open a New Account on eToro:

Please follow the steps below in order to open a new trading account

  1. On the www.eToro.com page, find and click on the button marked “Join Now” or “Trade Now”.
  2. On the following web page, you will see an electronic form where you will be able to enter all the personal data that is required to open a new trading account.
  3. Please fill in all the relevant information requested in this form. Logging in via Facebook or Gmail are additional options
  4. Before submitting your information for review, kindly take the time to familiarise yourself with eToro’s Terms & Conditions and privacy policy.
  5. Upon completing your review of all the terms, please indicate your agreement with them by checking the appropriate box.
  6. Submit your information by clicking the “sign-up” button.
  7. Investors are hereby kindly notified that eToro and all associated brands are in full compliance with Directive 2005/60/EC of the European Parliament and of the Council; on the Prevention of the Use of the Financial System for the Purpose of Money Laundering and Terrorist Financing. As such, it is incumbent upon all investors to undergo the KYC process, as mandated by the above-mentioned EU laws and regulations. For more information about the verification process and documents needed, click here: https://www.eToro.com/customer-service/account-verification/
  8. As part of the KYC process, newly registered investors are required to provide a Confirmation of Residence (e.g. a valid utility bill dated to the last 6 months,) as well as a Proof of Identity such as a valid passport, or other form of officially issued photo ID.
  9. As a further step of the KYC process, new investors will be requested to fill out a questionnaire, in order to better ascertain how eToro may custom-tailor a service package ideally suited to each investor’s individual profile. Examples of information that would be requested include queries regarding the new investor’s professional status, level of knowledge of the capital markets, financial liquidity, acceptable levels of risk, investment goals, etc.