What is the minimum deposit amount on eToro?

In many countries you can start investing with a minimum deposit of $50.


Users residing in:

Minimum first deposit:

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guernsey, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City, Vietnam


All other eligible countries


Bahrain, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, French Polynesia, Gibraltar, Iceland, Isle Of Man, Jersey Island, Kuwait, Lithuania, Oman, Qatar, Reunion Island





After your first deposit, there is a minimum deposit amount of only $50.

All deposits via Bank Transfer must be at least $500.

When registering a corporate account, a minimum first-time deposit of $10,000 is required. 

Please note that eToro reserves the right to change the above deposit minimums at any time.