Any US resident may register and open an eToro account for free.

If your state is not yet supported, sign up and get to know eToro using the virtual portfolio. We’ll send you a notification as soon as we are available to accept your deposits.


Available in:
Alabama, Alaska, Arizona, Arkansas, California, Colorado, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Michigan, Mississippi, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New Mexico, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Texas, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia, Wisconsin and Wyoming.
American Samoa, Delaware, Guam, Hawaii, Minnesota, Nevada, New York, Northern Marianas, Puerto Rico, Tennessee, U.S. Armed Forces – Americas, U.S. Armed Forces – Europe and US Virgin Islands

*These lists are subject to updates.