交易和投資技巧

為何您需要瞭解這些交易技巧?

  • 您在e投睿平臺踏出的最初幾步非常重要。為此,我們收集了頂級交易和投資技巧,以幫助您熟悉平臺中各種交易工具和功能。在這裡,您可以瞭解到e投睿所有的交易和社交交易功能的基本原理。

在e投睿上進行交易的技巧

  • 選擇您的資產:您想進行股票交易嗎? 外匯? 還是比特幣? 每種資產都有自己的優勢和挑戰,所以請確保您熟悉它們的這些特點。
  • 多元化:任何交易者都會告訴您,低風險組合的關鍵在於資產種類多元化。您應該在不同的資產和資產等級中明智地配置資金。
  • 資訊暢通:及時掌握最新財經資訊及即將發生的金融大事件。您可以使用e投睿日曆瞭解這些資訊,也可透過電子郵件接收我們的每日市場分析。
  • 選擇一種風格:您交易的方式可能由您所掌握的資金、參與的深度和其他偏好而不同。您可能傾向於技術分析,即查閱圖表和尋找模式,或者基本面分析,即嘗試瞭解資產價格對特定事件或特定時期的反應。
  • 練習:註冊e投睿帳戶後,您可獲得一個虛擬帳戶以及100,000美元的虛擬資金。在使用實際資金進行風險實戰之前,您可使用虛擬帳戶和資金熟悉交易。使用這個帳戶,您既可以進行傳統交易,也可進行跟單交易。

在e投睿上進行社群交易的技巧

  • 找出跟單的合適人選:使用“搜索投資人”工具,查閱資料表現最佳的交易者以進行關注和跟單。可按照風險得分、收益、所在國以及其他類別選項篩選結果。
  • 跟單頂級交易者:CopyTrader™系統能有效實現您的交易習慣自動化。如果您不太喜歡“親自動手”,或沒有充裕的自由時間,那麼跟單一名經驗豐富的交易者並自動即時複製他們的交易操作則是一項很好的選擇。
  • 瞭解Popular Investor:獲得關注的成功交易者可加入e投睿的Popular Investor計畫。該項計畫為這些交易者提供極具吸引力的獎勵,鼓勵他們分享知識和進行負責任交易。如果您是一名優秀的交易者,一直保持理想的回報和低風險,您就可能符合資格加入本計畫。
  • 把握時機:在決定跟單一名交易者時,應閱讀他們的個人資料,瞭解他們的策略。部分交易者秉持長線策略,即可以承受暫時虧損,目標是在未來翻本,所以您需要瞭解交易者的目標週期。

投資於CopyFunds™的技巧

  • 將主題投資加入到您的投資組合中:主題投資是進行長線投資和降低風險的一個好辦法。您可在e投睿部落格瞭解詳細內容。
  • 什麼是CopyFunds™:由e投睿開發的全新金融工具。每個CopyFund都包含不同的資產或交易者,並且不斷按照特定的演算法進行優化,旨在降低風險和提高收益。
  • 瞭解CopyFund:CopyFund共分三個類型:
    1. Top Trader CopyFund集合了e投睿成功的交易者;
    2. 市場CopyFund按照特定的市場策略彙聚不同的資產;以及
    3. Partner CopyFund,由全球創新金融服務公司組成。
  • 目光長遠:低風險通常意味著低收益。所以,如果您投資CopyFund,請謹記它們不會在短期內帶來回報,因為這些產品的設計都是針對長期收益。

Trading and Investing Tips

Why do you need these trading tips?

  • The first steps you take on the eToro platform are quite important. So we’ve assembled our top trading and investing tips to help you familiarise yourself with all the different tools and features available to you. Here you can find solid principles for all the trading and social trading features on eToro.

Tips for trading on eToro

  • Choose your assets: Are you into stocks? Currencies? Maybe Bitcoin? Each asset class has its own advantages and challenges, so be sure to familiarise yourself with each one.
  • Be diverse: Any trader will tell you that the key to a low-risk portfolio is diversity. Spread your funds wisely across various assets and asset-classes.
  • Stay informed: Stay up-to-date with recent news and upcoming financial events. You can use the eToro Calendar for this, and also get our daily market analysis via email.
  • Pick a style: The way you trade can vary in relation to the amount of capital you have, your level of involvement, and other preferences. You can opt for the technical approach, which relies on reading charts and finding patterns, or the fundamental approach, which is more about trying to understand how an asset would react to a certain event or time of year.
  • Practice: When you sign up for eToro, you get a demo account with $100,000 in virtual money. Use it to familiarise yourself with trading before risking your real money. You can use this account both for traditional trading and for copy trading.

Tips for social trading on eToro

  • Find the right people to copy: Use the Discover People tool to find the best traders to follow and copy. Filter the results according to risk score, gain, country of origin, and many other categories.
  • Copy top traders: The CopyTrader™ system is a great way to automate your trading habits. If you’re less of a “hands-on” trader, or simply don’t have enough free time, copying an experienced trader, automatically doing everything they do in real-time, is a great option.
  • Learn about Popular Investors: Successful traders who gain a following can be accepted into eToro’s Popular Investor program. The program rewards these traders with amazing perks, which encourage them to share their knowledge and trade responsibly. If you’re a good trader, who shows good returns with low risk, you might be eligible for the program.
  • Timing is everything: When copying a new trader, read their profile and familiarise yourself with their strategy. Some have long-term strategies that can include losses along the way, with the aim of profiting later down the line – so make sure you know what a trader’s intended cycle is.

Tips for investing in CopyFunds™

  • Introduce thematic investment into your portfolio: Thematic investment is a great way to invest long-term and reduce risk. Read more about it on the eToro blog.
  • What are CopyFunds™: A brand new financial instrument developed by eToro. Each CopyFund contains various assets or traders and is constantly optimised by an algorithm, programmed to reduce risk and increase profit.
  • Know your CopyFunds: There are three types of CopyFunds:
    1. Top Trader CopyFunds, which groups together successful eToro traders;
    2. Market CopyFunds, which aggregates various assets following a specific market strategy; and
    3. Partner CopyFunds, which are composed by some of the world’s most innovative financial service companies.
  • Think long-term: Lower risks usually mean lower yields. Therefore, if you invest in CopyFunds, remember that they do not offer quick returns, and are designed to generate profit over time.