選擇您的帳戶類型

e投睿營運受多家監管機構監管: e投睿英國分公司受金融行為監管局監管;e投睿歐洲分公司受塞浦路斯證券交易委員會監管;e投睿澳洲分公司受澳洲證券投資委員會監管。歐盟法規允許不同類型的客戶開立帳戶:

零售客戶專業客戶

要了解客戶分類的完整法規說明,請造訪 e投睿法規頁面 ,並參閱「客戶分類」部分

了解差異,並找出最適合您的分類

零售客戶

很簡單,零售客戶就是非專業客戶。

零售客戶可透過手動交易或跟單交易(依情況而定)交易我們所有的交易產品。雖然零售客戶有槓桿限制,但他們確實可獲得某些保障,例如投資者賠償基金保險或可求助財務申訴專員服務。此外,他們還獲得負餘額保護和強制平倉限制。

選擇升級為專業客戶

專業客戶是通過專業客戶適格性檢測的客戶。

請注意,專業客戶須放棄某些歐洲證券及市場管理局保障(例如投資者賠償基金及財務申訴專員服務)。但是,專業客戶無槓桿使用限制。

負餘額保護-雖然法律並未如此規定,但如果發生市場環境導致您的帳戶餘額變為負數的罕見情況, e投睿會吸收損失並平衡您的帳戶-如零售客戶帳戶。

高槓桿交易-選擇性專業客戶可以針對若干工具使用高達1:400 的槓桿率來建立倉位,並享受比目前更低的保證金利率,讓您能以更高的槓桿進行交易,而不受歐洲證券及市場管理局對零售客戶施加的限制。

高槓桿率與高風險相關-請在此處閱讀詳情

成為專業客戶

只有符合特定條件的客戶才能从零售客戶狀態選擇升級,成為 e投睿專業客戶。如果您希望在申請前閱讀專業客戶狀態的相關詳情,請參閱這篇博客文章

如您想申請,請執行以下步驟:

  1. 點擊下方「立即申請」並填寫您的個人資料訊息
  2. 若您符合該條件,請勾選旁邊的空格
  3. 提交您的申請;若您符合條件,我們將與您聯絡

Choose your account type

eToro operates in a multi-regulatory environment: eToro UK under the FCA, eToro EU under CySEC and eToro Australia under ASIC. Different types of clients are allowed to open an account under EU regulation:

Retail Client and Professional Client

To understand the full legal description of client categorization, visit the eToro regulations page and refer to the “Client Categorization” section

Learn about the differences to find out what is most suitable for you

Retail Clients

Quite simply, a Retail Client is a client who is not a Professional Client.

Retail Clients receive access to all our trading assets and can both trade manually or Copy Trade (subject to suitability). While Retail Clients’ leverage is restricted, they do receive certain protections such as coverage by the Investor Compensation Fund and recourse to the Financial Ombudsman Service. Furthermore, they receive negative balance protection and margin closeout restrictions.

Opt-Up to become a Professional Client

Elective Professionals are those who have successfully passed a test to determine their suitability to qualify as Professional Clients.

Please note that Professional Clients waive certain ESMA protections such as the Investor Compensation Fund and recourse to the Financial Ombudsman Service. However, Professional clients have no restrictions on using leverage.

Negative balance protection – Although not required by law, in the rare occasion in which market conditions cause your account’s balance to go negative, eToro will absorb the loss and balance your account – just like for a Retail Client account.

High leverage trading – As an Elective Professional you will be allowed to open positions with a leverage of up to 1:400 for certain instruments and receive a reduction in your current margin rates, allowing you to trade with more leverage, as opposed to the limitations imposed by ESMA on retail clients.

Higher leverage is associated with higher risks – read more here.

Becoming a Professional Client

Only clients who meet certain criteria can Opt-Up their status from Retail Clients and become Professional Clients on eToro. If you wish to read more about Professional Client status before you apply, please refer to this blog post.

To apply, please perform the following steps:

  1. Click on ‘Apply Now’ below and fill in your personal details
  2. Check the boxes next to the criteria that apply to you
  3. Submit your application, and if you meet the criteria, we will be in touch