明星投資者計畫是 eToro 以CopyTrader™ 功能為基礎所訂定的的專屬計畫。這個平台使投資高手得以在 eToro 平台分享專業知識,並擴展其資產管理規模來打造其理財事業。

付款和資產管理規定

學員級 冠軍級 菁英級 專業菁英級
每月報酬** 400 美元或 *800 美元 1.5% 或 2%* 2% 或 2.5%*
最低資產管理規模 500 美元 5 萬美元 50 萬美元 1000 萬美元
最低股本 1 千元 5 千美元 2 萬 5 千美元 5 萬美元

*標星號款項的假設為前一個月資產管理規模成長 1%

**資產管理規模百分比的款項採每月計算: x% 的資產管理規模除以 12

明星投資者福利

學員級 冠軍級 菁英級 專業菁英級
eToro 行銷精選
eToro 商品
無出金手續費
免費足球貴賓席門票*
獨家活動/全球會議邀請函
金融時報訂閱
專屬客戶經理
免費享有線上投資課程
每周與明星投資者團隊視訊通話

 

*數量有限。門票僅提供給與 eToro 合作團隊參加的比賽。

明星投資者條件

學員級 冠軍級 菁英級 專業菁英級
最低跟單人數 1 10 10 10
晉升該級最低規定時間 2 months* 4 months 2 months
個人檔案照片
交易簡介
風險分數上限 6 6 6 6
槓桿限制
其他條件 策略與專屬協議聲明 三年平台投資數據/財務專業經歷

 

*在晉升學員級之前,您必須在 eToro 上擁有兩個月以上的交易績效數據。

每月十日付款至您的 eToro 帳戶或備用帳戶(依層級而定)。這些資金可於申請後提取。

如何成為明星投資者

  1. 在 eToro 建立帳戶
  2. 進行入金

您的資產至少需為 1,000 美元以上,才有資格進入該計畫

  1. 開始交易

您需要在平台上擁有兩個月以上的績效數據

  1. 維持低風險係數

至少兩個月的最高風險評分不得高於六分

  1. 更新您的個人檔案

您要有一份交易簡介(用幾句話形容您自己和本身交易策略)和您的專業個人檔案照(我們才能清楚辨識您)

  1. 遵守槓桿限制

除非您符合上述貼文所示之所有槓桿要求,否則您不會入選本計畫

  1. 這裡申請!

 

如需進一步資訊,請聯繫 popularinvestor@etoro.com

拓展您的事業

eToro 相當以明星投資者計畫為傲。這項計畫除了能讓績效卓著的交易員脫穎而出,還能給予他們創業和賺取額外收入的機會。除了交易收入外,有些 eToro 客戶已用他們自己的明星投資者的身分創造了穩定收益來源。

成為明星投資者

明星投資者依據跟單總權益(如資產管理規模,Assets Under Management 所定義)獲得報酬。然而,拓展資產管理規模通常深具挑戰性,所以我們列出了建議清單,協助明星投資者獲得更多跟單者,同時增加他每個月收到的報酬。努力一定會有回報:付出時間和精力拓展資產管理規模的明星投資者,終將獲得豐厚回報。請參閱以下秘訣:

多與觀眾交流

如果您已是明星投資者,您的交易績效很可能已相當傑出。因此,請製作專屬網站或部落格討論你的財務活動和策略,且務必告知你的觀眾。你可以成為 eToro 合作夥伴 ,同時在別人透過你的網站開立 eToro 帳戶時賺取佣金。

保持專業形象

你的 eToro 個人檔案決定潛在跟單者對你的印象,因此務必要引起他們的興趣。為你的追蹤者寫一份簡潔又專業的自傳介紹你的策略、目標和建議,例如最小跟單金額,以及是否應跟單未平倉交易。此外,請放心雇用專業攝影師為你的個人檔案拍一些大頭照。

主持見面會

「你怎麼這麼了解股票?」或「為什麼 NSDQ100 會下跌?」 可能會有一些親友問你這類的問題,並在 eToro 上跟你的單而獲益。在附近的餐廳或酒吧安排見面會,向他們說明本平台和跟單您的方式。

融入社群

eToro 新聞訂閱裡面充滿與金融資產相關的辯論,以及觀點和策略的分享 – 因此請務必參與對話! 發佈和你的交易活動有關的每週更新,回答你的追蹤者張貼的任何問題,說明你最近損益的起因,同時提出對其他 eToro 交易者貼文的看法。花時間與其他明星投資者交流-特別是與您來自同一國的人。如果你打算撰寫關於特定市場的報導,歡迎隨時以電子郵件將連結傳送到 popularinvestor@etoro.com 給我們,我們會把你的貼文置頂在 eToro 的相關資產動態上。

置頂貼文

你會吸引許多交易員觀看您的個人檔案,而您的「新聞動態」會首先吸引到他們的目光。因此,請務必把歡迎文置頂在你的新聞動態頂端。談談您自己和你的策略相關內容,可以的話放上一張照片。您可以持續編輯和更新。

宣佈您的目標

您是否計畫在今年年底前達到 20% 的收益? 但務必讓社群知道這件事。當然,你無法保證獲利,因此訂立實際的目標,但你可以放心分享你為自己訂的目標。

和我們談談

eToro 明星投資者團隊隨時為您待命,也很樂意支援離線活動。如果你有任何疑問,或需要更多與提昇資產管理規模的相關建議,歡迎隨時寫電子郵件聯絡我們。我們經常在「編輯精選」介紹明星投資者,因此如果您自認有條件成為焦點人物,請寄電子郵件告訴我們,就有機會如願以償。

FAQ

  • 明星投資者獲得報酬的頻率?

    明星投資者每月 10 日依等級支付報酬。

  • 明星投資者如何收到款項?

    所有明星投資者的報酬將發送到他們的 eToro 帳戶,並自動出金到他們的付款方式中。

  • 明星投資者無法獲得報酬的可能原因?

    明星投資者的報酬依其資產管理規模而定,但只要違反任何明星投資者準則或未符合條件,將導致報酬遭到撤銷。這些原因包括:違反槓桿限制或風險係數規定、不符合股權條件或不尊重其他人/濫用動態。

  • 明星投資者該多常發布一次最新消息?

    明星投資者預計每月會更新跟單者至少兩次。然而,建議您每週都要更新。

  • 如何成為明星投資者?

    如果您認為您的投資組合和績效值得我們報導,請聯絡popularinvestors@etoro.com

  • 我什麼時候可以升到下一個等級?

    每月初付款(通常為每月第 10 天)時會進行等級變更。當明星投資者維持在某個等級整整兩個月後,只要符合所有條件,就可以晉升到下一等級。如果他們不符合升級的所有必要條件,他們的資產管理規模可能遭到管制,不得接受後續跟單。

  • 如果我違反了風險限制會怎樣?

    如果違反風險規定, 明星投資者將遭封鎖一段時間(通常為兩個月)或直到明星投資者團隊認為他/她適合再次接受跟單為止。他們也將無法收到違反計畫當月的報酬。

  • 我要有一個 eToro 交易帳戶才能成為明星投資者?

    是的。擁有自己的交易帳戶,就能顯示您的交易策略。收到跟單代表其他交易者相信,您的績效顯示您能為他們做出正確的交易決策。

The Popular Investor program is unique to eToro, developed on top of the CopyTrader™ feature. It is a platform that enables successful investors to build up their business by sharing their expertise and expanding their assets under management (AUM), the amount of money copying you, on the eToro platform.

 

 

Payments and AUM Requirements

Cadet Champion Elite Elite Pro
Monthly Payment¹ $400 or $800³ 1.5% or 2%³
(annual)
2% or 2.5%³
(annual)
Min Average Monthly AUM² $500 $50K $500K $10M
Min Average Monthly Equity² $1000 $5,000 $25,000 $50,000
¹Monthly payments are based on average AUM . Percentage payments are calculated with the following formula: X% multiplied by average AUM divided by 12.
²Average Monthly AUM/Equity is calculated by calculating an average of each day’s closing AUM/Equity in the month.
³Refers to average AUM growth, month-over-month, above 1%.

Popular Investor Requirements

Cadet Champion Elite Elite Pro
Minimum copiers 1 10 10 10
Minimum time on level 2 months 4 months 2 months
Maximum Daily Risk Score¹ 6 6 6 6
Leverage restrictions
Strategy Declaration & Exclusivity Agreement
Educational Requirements Investment Management Qualification Advanced Investment Management Qualification
¹Clients that breach max daily risk score are blocked from receiving new copiers and don’t receive monthly payment.

Popular Investor Educational Offerings¹

Cadet Champion Elite Elite Pro
Priority Customer Service 24/6
Featured in eToro Marketing
Complimentary tickets to online/offline events, conferences, sports events/concerts²
Fee-free withdrawals
Financial Times, The Wall Street Journal subscriptions
Delta PRO App
Investment book reimbursement up to $100
GuruFocus Premium subscription
Client Relationship Manager in Popular Investor Team
Invitation to eToro global offices
Investor Relations: Conference calls with top copiers and investor fact sheet
¹All offerings are dependent on the terms of the eToro Club.
²Pending availability. Tickets are given only to matches featuring a team partnered with eToro.

How to become a Popular Investor:

  1. Create an account on eToro
  2. Make deposit (to apply to the program, equity needs to be greater than $1,000)
  3. Add your full name to your profile (in privacy settings), picture of your face and biography of at least 150 characters
  4. Trade for at least two months
  5. Maintain a maximum risk score of 6 and below for six months and a maximum risk score of 7 and below for twelve months
  6. Abide by the leverage restrictions 
  7. Attract copiers and attain AUM above $500
  8. Have an active feed – posts with strategy and analysis
Acceptance to the Popular Investor Program is not guaranteed for all those meeting the above criteria. The Popular Investor Team retains the right to decline acceptance to any applicant.

Growing your Business

Here at eToro, we’re quite proud of the Popular Investor Program. Not only does it allow exceptional traders to stand out, and enable them to build a business, it also rewards them with an extra income. Some eToro clients have established a serious revenue stream from their Popular Investor status alone, on top of their earnings from trading.

BECOME A POPULAR INVESTOR

Popular Investors are rewarded, based on the overall equity copying them – defined as their AUM (assets under management). However, growing your AUM can often be challenging, which is why we’ve put together a list of suggestions that can help Popular Investors get more copiers and increase the monthly payments they receive. It pays to put in the work: Popular Investors who invest time and effort in growing their AUM ultimately get rewarded. Check out our tips below:

Bring your friends and family

Share your passion for investing by bringing friends and family to copy you. This will help you grow your AUM. For more tips on growing your AUM, please visit the following blog.

Maintain a professional image

Your eToro profile is how potential copiers see you on the platform, so make sure they find you interesting. Write a clear, professional bio that presents your strategy, aim and recommendations for your followers, such as minimum copy amount and whether or not they should copy open trades. In addition, don’t be afraid to hire a professional photographer to take some headshots for your profile. For more detailed information about the Program’s expectations, please read the Code of Conduct.

Host a meetup

“How do you know so much about stocks?” or “Why is the NSDQ100 going down?” You probably have some friends and family members who ask you such questions and could benefit from copying you on eToro. Arrange a meetup at a local restaurant or bar, tell them about the platform and how they can copy you.

Be a part of the community

The eToro News Feed is alive with debates about financial assets and the sharing of ideas and strategies – so make sure to take part in the conversation. Post weekly updates about your trading activities, answer any questions posted by your followers, explain why your profits/losses have been up or down recently, and comment on other eToro traders’ posts. Take the time to connect with other Popular Investors, especially those who are from your own country. If you’re writing about a specific market, feel free to submit the link, and we may pin your post to the relevant asset’s feed on eToro.

Put a pin on it

You’re bound to attract some traders to your profile and your News Feed is one of the first things they’ll see. Therefore, be sure to have a welcoming post pinned to the top of your feed. Write about yourself and your strategy and include a photo if possible. This can be edited and updated on an ongoing basis.

Announce your targets

Are you planning on reaching gains of 20% by the end of the year? Make sure the community knows about it. Naturally, you can’t promise profits, so set realistic expectations, but you are more than welcome to share the targets you set for yourself.

Talk to your audience

If you’ve reached Popular Investor status, you’re probably an above-average trader. So, make sure your audience knows it by creating a dedicated website or blog discussing your financial activities and strategies. For more information, please refer to our compliance handbook.

FAQ

  • How often do Popular Investors get paid?

    Popular Investors are paid according to their tier, by the 10th of each month.

  • How do Popular Investors receive their payments?

    The payments for all Popular Investors are sent to their eToro account and automatically withdrawn to their method of payment.

  • What can prevent a Popular Investor from getting paid?

    Popular Investors are paid based on their AUM, however, breaching any Popular Investor guidelines or not meeting the requirements, will result in the payment being revoked. This includes: not breaching leverage restrictions or risk score, not meeting the equity requirements, or disrespecting others/abusing the feed.

  • How often should a Popular Investor post an update?

    A Popular Investor is expected to update their copiers at least twice per month. However, weekly updates are encouraged.

  • If I move down a tier, can I move back up?

    Of course. As a Popular Investor, you can always move back up to a tier that you were in, as long as you meet the requirements. It should be noted that you will need to spend the minimum amount of time in tier, regardless if you were moved down into the tier.

  • Do I need to have an eToro trading account to be a Popular Investor?

    Yes. By having your own trading account, you are able to show your trading strategy. Gaining copiers shows that other traders trust you to make trading decisions for them based on your performance.

  • What are AUM and Equity?

    AUM stands for assets-under-management. In Popular Investor terms, this is the amount of money copying your portfolio.

    Equity refers to the value of your account.

  • Where can I read the Terms and Conditions and Code of Conduct?