التنظيم والترخيص

تُقدَّم خدمات الوساطة الخاصة بشركة eToro عن طريق شركةeToro (Europe) Ltd (“eToro Europ”)، وهي شركة استثمار قبرصية مُسجلة.  رقم تسجيل الشركة هو HE20058. تخضع شركة eToro Europe لتنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية ( CySEC ) بمقتضى الترخيص رقم 109/10 . وبالمملكة المتحدة، اعتُمدت شركة eToro (UK) Ltd (“eToro UK”) (وهي شركة مسجلة تحت رقم تسجيل 7973792) وتخضع لتنظيم هيئة مراقبة السلوكيات المالية البريطانية (FCA) برقم مرجعي 583263. تزاول شركتا eToro Europe وeToro UK أعمالهما بموجب توجيه أدوات الأسواق المالية (MiFID) وعلى نحوٍ يجري فيه الامتثال لهذا التوجيه. وبأستراليا، تُقدم الخدمات والمنتجات من قبل شركة eToro AUS Capital Pty Ltd. (ABN 66 612 791 803) (“eToro Australia”)، وهي شركة منظمة تحمل ترخيص الخدمات المالية الأسترالية (AFSL) 491139 الصادر عن هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC)، وتخضع لتنظيم قانون الشركات (الكومنولث). تُنظم شركة eToro Australia لعملائها الخدمات التي تقدمها شركة eToro Europe.

ضمن أي نوع من شركات الوساطة تندرج eToro؟

إيداع الأموال في حسابك

كيف يُمكنك السحب من حسابك لدى eToro

ساغات التداول والرسوم‎

الرافعة المالية والهامش

سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط (الكوكيز) لدى eToro

سياسة الخصوصية لشبكة eToro للتداول الاجتماعي

بيان المخاطر العامة

الشروط والأحكام 

eToro والوسطاء

لقد نصت الشروط والأحكام التي وافقت عليها عند التسجيل على الجهة أو اللائحة المنطبقة عليك. تظهر هذه المعلومات أيضًا في إعدادات حسابك.

توجيه MiFID (أدوات الأسواق المالية) هو قانون صادر عن الاتحاد الأوروبي، ينص على نظام رقابي متناسق بخصوص الخدمات الاستثمارية بالمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية. وتتمثل الأهداف الرئيسية لهذا التوجيه في زيادة المنافسة وحماية العملاء في الخدمات الاستثمارية. ويجري في أنشطة شركتي eToro UK وeToro Europe وخدماتهما الامتثال لمتطلبات للتوجيه MiFID. وتتفق جميع الوثائق والإجراءات مع قواعد التوجيه MiFID.

شركة eToro (Europe) Ltd(المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم eToro Europe)

المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم eToro Europe الكائن مقرها المسجل في 4 Profiti Ilia Street, Germasogeia, Limassol, Cyprus هي شركة مرخصة لتقديم الخدمات الاستثمارية الخاصة باستقبال الأوامر وإرسالها وتنفيذ الأوامر بالنيابة عن العملاء، والتعامل لحسابها الخاص وإدارة المحافظ وتقديم الاستشارات الاستثمارية. كما أنها تحمل رخصة تقديم الخدمة الإضافية المتمثلة في حماية الأدوات المالية وإدارتها، بما في ذلك الحفظ والخدمات ذات الصلة. تتعامل شركة eToro Europe مع العملاء بصفتها طرف أصيل أو وكيل. عندما تتعامل شركتنا كوكيل، فسوف تستخدم وسيط تنفيذي آخر، بما في ذلك طرف خارجي غير تابع لها، لتنفيذ أوامر عملائها.

للتعرف على المعلومات الكاملة الخاصة بالخدمات والأدوات المالية المرخص لشركة eToro Europe تقديمها، يرجى النقر على الخدمات الاستثمارية والخدمات الإضافية.

شركة eToro (UK) Ltd.

شركة eToro (UK) الكائن مقرها المسجل في 5 Fleet Place, London EC4M 7RD ومقر عملها الرئيس في 24th floor، One Canada Square، Canary Wharf، London E14 5AB هي شركة مرخصة للتعامل أو إجراء الترتيبات الخاصة بالاستثمارات بصفتها وكيلٍ أو طرفٍ أصيل لحسابها الخاص وحفظ أموال العملاء. تتعامل شركة eToro UK معك كوكيل وسوف تستخدم وسيطًا تنفيذيًا آخر، بما في ذلك eToro Europe أو طرف آخر غير ذي صلة، لتنفيذ أوامر عملائنا.

للتعرف على المعلومات الكاملة الخاصة بالخدمات والأدوات المالية المرخص لشركة eToro Europe تقديمها، يرجى  النقر هنا

شركة eToro AUS Capital Pty Ltd.

eToro أستراليا التي يقع مقرها المُسجل في Level 26 ،1 Bligh Street، سيدنيNSW 2000 بأستراليا، هي شركة مُرخصة للتعامل في المشتقات وعقود العملات الأجنبية بصفتها وكيل لك وطرف أصيل. عندما تتعامل شركتنا كوكيل، فسوف تستخدم وسيط تنفيذي آخر، بما في ذلك eToro Europe أو طرف خارجي غير تابع لها، لتنفيذ أوامر عملائها.

للمزيد من المعلومات وللتقديم، يُرجى التواصل معنا على info@etoro.com.au

التداول بالنسخ (Copy Trading)

CopyTrading™ (أو التداول بالنسخ) هي سمة تسمح لك بتوجيهنا إلى تنفيذ طلب لحسابك تلقائيًا استنادًا إلى اختيارك للصفقات التي ينفذها مستخدم آخر لدى eToro (“المُتداول الأساسي”). تُتيح لك شركة eToro Europe سمة التداول بالنسخ CopyTrading™ (وتقوم بتنظيمها من أجلك الشركة المحلية المُرخصة والمُقدمة للخدمة إذا لم تكن الشركة المحلية المُقدمة للخدمة هي شركة eToro Europe). قبل أن تتمكن من استخدام سمة التداول بالنسخ CopyTrading™، ستقوم شركة eToro Europe بتقييم مدى ملاءمتها لك استنادًا إلى المعلومات التي تقدمها. وقد يؤدي ذلك إلى فرض بعض القيود على أنشطة التداول بالنسخ أو حظرها تمامًا. الوصول إلى سمة التداول بالنسخ CopyTrading™ تحت أي ظرف من الظروف ليس تأكيدًا أو دليلاً على أن أي شركة تابعة لشركات eToro قد نصحتك بأنها مناسبة لك. يُرجى الاطلاع على الشروط الكاملة للوصول إلى الخدمة.

الاختصاص القانوني

أوروبا
المملكة المتحد تخضع شركة eToro (UK) Ltd. لتنظيم هيئة مراقبة السلوكيات المالية (FCA) وتحتفظ بترخيصٍ عابر للحدود صادر عن هيئة مراقبة السلوكيات المالية البريطانية لتقديم خدماتها في الدول الأعضاء في المنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية، وللتعرف على القائمة الكاملة للدول والتصاريح، يرجى النقر هنا.
قبرص تخضع شركة eToro (Europe) Ltd. لتنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (CySEC) وتحتفظ بترخيص عابر للحدود صادر من هيئة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية لتقديم خدماتها في الدول الأعضاء بالمنطقة الاقتصادية الأوروبية وخارجها.
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية تُدار أعمال شركة eToro USA بواسطة شركة eToro USA LLC المُسجلة لدى شبكة مكافحة الجرائم المالية (FinCEN) كشركة خدمات مالية.
أستراليا
أستراليا شركة eToro AUS CapitalAustralia Pty Ltd. المُرخصة والخاضعة لتنظيم هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية (ASIC).

 إفصاحات الجهات التنظيمية

تصنيف العملاء

يتطلب منا توجيه أدوات الأسواق المالية (MiFID) تصنيف العملاء كعملاء أفراد، أو عملاء محترفين أو أطراف مقابلة مؤهلة. وتصنف شركتا eToro Europe وeToro UK جميع العملاء كعملاء أفراد عند فتح حساب تداول، ولدى هؤلاء العملاء أعلى مستوى من الحماية (مثل الأهلية لصندوق تعويض المستثمرين، والتنفيذ الأفضل، وحماية أصول العملاء وما إلى ذلك). ويُسمَح للعملاء بتقديم طلبٍ كتابي لإعادة تصنيفهم إلى شركة eToro Europe/eToro UK، حسبما ينطبق، التي ربما تعيد تصنيفهم، وذلك وفقًا للمواصفات والشروط والإجراءات المذكورة في توجيه أدوات الأسواق المالية (MiFID). “العميل الفرد” هو العميل الذي ليس عميلاً محترفًا أو طرفًا مقابلاً مؤهلاً. الطرف المقابل المؤهل هو عميل محترف أو كيان قانوني يقدم خدمات استثمارية تنطوي على استقبال وإرسال الأوامر أو تنفيذها. والعملاء المندرجون تحت هذه الفئة لديهم أقل مستوى من الحماية. العميل المحترف هو عميل يمتلك من التجارب والمعارف والخبرات ما يمكنه من اتخاذ قراراته الاستثمارية وإجراء تقييم ملائم للمخاطر التي يتكبدها ويجب أن يلتزم بالمعايير التالية: أ. فئات العملاء الذين قد يعدون في حكم المحترفين: ويجب اعتبار ما يلي أشخاصاً محترفين فيما يتعلق بجميع الخدمات والأنشطة الاستثمارية والأدوات المالية:

  1. الكيانات التي يتعين عليها أن تحصل على ترخيص لمزاولة أعمالها في الأسواق المالية وأن تخضع لجهات تنظيمية. يجب فهم القائمة المدرجة أدناه فهمًا صحيحًا، حيث إنها تتضمن جميع الكيانات المعتمدة التي تنفذ الأنشطة المميزة للجهات المذكورة: الكيانات المعتمدة من إحدى الدول الأعضاء بموجب أحد توجيهات المفوضية الأوروبية؛ والكيانات المعتمدة من إحدى الدول الأعضاء أو الخاضعة لتنظيمها من دون الرجوع إلى توجيه من ذلك القبيل؛ والكيانات المعتمدة من دولة ليست من الدول الأعضاء أو الخاضعة لتنظيمها.

    1. المؤسسات الائتمانية.
    2. شركات الاستثمار المسجلة.
    3. مؤسسات مالية أخرى معتمدة أو خاضعة للتنظيم.
    4. شركات التأمين.
    5. برامج الاستثمار المشترك وشركات الإدارة الخاصة بهذه البرامج.
    6. صناديق المعاشات وشركات الإدارة الخاصة بهذه الصناديق.
    7. تجار السلع ومشتقات السلع
    8. مستثمرون آخرون من المؤسسات.
    9. كيانات محلية
  2. الشركات الكبيرة التي تلبي شرطين من شروط الحجم التالية، على أساس تناسبي:

    1. تبلغ إجمالي ميزانيتها العمومية على الأقل: 20.000.000 يورو
    2. يبلغ صافي إيراداتها على الأقل: 40.000.000 يورو
    3. تمتلك أموال تبلغ 2.000.000 يورو على الأقل
  3. الحكومات الوطنية أو الإقليمية، والهيئات العامة التي تدير الدين العام، والبنوك المركزية، والمؤسسات الدولية وفوق الوطنية مثل البنك الدولي، وصندوق النقد الدولي، والبنك المركزي الأوروبي، وبنك الاستثمار الأوروبي والمنظمات الدولية المماثلة الأخرى.
  4. المستثمرون الآخرون من المؤسسات الذين يتمثل نشاطهم الرئيسي في الاستثمار في الأدوات المالية، بما في ذلك الكيانات المتخصصة في توريق الأصول أو صفقات التمويل الأخرى.  ويجب أن يكون مسموحًا لهؤلاء المستثمرين بأن يطلبوا من شركة eToro Europe/eToro UK – حسبما ينطبق – معاملةً خاصة بغير المحترفين، وربما توافق الشركة على منحهم مستوى أعلى من الحماية.
  5. يتحمل العميل – الذي يتم اعتباره عميل محترف – المسئولية عن طلب مستوى أعلى من الحماية عندما يرى أنه يتعذر عليه تحديد أو إدارة المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها استثماره بالشكل المناسب. وسوف يتم تقديم ذلك المستوى الأعلى من الحماية عندما يقوم العميل الذي يعتبر من العملاء المحترفين بإبرام اتفاق كتابي مع شركة eToro Europe/eToro UK – حسبما ينطبق – مفاده بأنه لن يُعامل كعميل محترف لأغراض نظام مزاولة الأعمال الساري.

ب. العملاء الذين تجوز معاملتهم كعملاء محترفين عند الطلب: يُسمح أيضًا للعملاء الذي ليسوا من بين العملاء المذكورين أعلاه –  بما في ذلك جهات القطاع العام والمستثمرين من الأفراد التابعين للقطاع الخاص – بالتنازل عن بعض من الحمايات الممنوحة لهم بموجب قواعد مزاولة الأعمال الخاصة لدى شركة eToro Europe/eToro UK، حسبما ينطبق. ولذلك، يجوز لشركتي eToro Europe وeToro UK معاملة أي من العملاء المذكورين أعلاه كعملاء محترفين بشرط استيفاء المعايير والإجراءات ذات الصلة. على سبيل المثال، قدرة العملاء على اتخاذ قرارات استثمارية خاصة بهم وفهم المخاطر التي ينطوي عليها استثمارهم (اختبار الملاءمة). تحتفظ الشركة بحقها في رفض أي من الطلبات المذكورة أعلاه، وتُرسَل مختلف طلبات التصنيف وإعادة التصنيف إلى

https://www.etoro.com/ar/customer-service/

سياسة التنفيذ الأفضل والتعامل مع الأوامر

سياسة التعامل مع الشكاوى

سياسة تضارب المصالح

صندوق تعويض المستثمرين

وثائق المعلومات الأساسية (eToro Europe)

سياسة مكافحة غسل الأموال

لقد سنت كلاً من المملكة المتحدة وقبرص تشريعات مناسبة واتخذت تدابير تنظيمية وتدابير أخرى فعالة من خلال وضع آليات مناسبة لمنع ومكافحة غسل الأموال وأنشطة تمويل الإرهاب والجرائم المالية. علاوة على ذلك، تلتزم هاتان الدولتان بتطبيق جميع متطلبات المعاهدات والمعايير الدولية في هذا الصدد، وخاصةً تلك الصادرة عن توجيهات الاتحاد الأوروبي. وقد تم سن التشريعات البريطانية والقبرصية في هذا الصدد بما يتوافق مع توجيه الاتحاد الأوروبي الثالث الخاص بمنع استخدام النظام المالي في أغراض غسل الأموال وتمويل الإرهاب (التوجيه 2005/60/ΕC) وتلتزم الشركتان eToro Europe وeToro UK – بصفتهما شركتان خاضعتان للتنظيم – باتباع اللوائح والتشريعات ذات الصلة وتتعهد بضمان اتخاذ الإجراءات المناسبة لمكافحة غسل الأموال وأنشطة تمويل الإرهاب والجرائم المالية.

كفاية رأس المال

وفقًا للوائح والتشريعات السارية، يلزم لشركتي eToro Europe وeToro UK أن يكون لهما أموالٍ خاصة، تلبي في جميع الأوقات أدنى معدلات كفاية رأس المال المنصوص عليها في لائحة متطلبات رأس المال الأوروبية. ويتعين على الشركة الاستثمارية أن تطبق إجراءات وإستراتيجيات صحيحة وفعالة ومتكاملة لتحديد واستبقاء – على أساس دوري – بقيم وأنواع وتوزيعات رأسمالها الداخلي التي تعتبرها كافيةً لتغطية طبيعة ومستوى المخاطر التي قد تتعرض لها. وتخضع هذه الإستراتيجيات والإجراءات لمراجعة داخلية منتظمة، وذلك لضمان أن تظل في جميع الأوقات شاملة ومتناسبة مع طبيعة أنشطة الشركة وحجمها ومدى تعقيدها.

حماية أصول العملاء

تحفظ شركتنا أصول عملائها في حساب منفصل، بحيث سيتم فصل أموال العملاء عن الأصول الخاصة بالشركة. وتجري المراقبة والإشراف على هذا الفصل للحسابات داخليًا وخارجيًا. لا تزاول شركتنا أعمالها إلا مع مؤسسات للدفع ومقدمين لخدمات الدفع من ذوي السمعة الحسنة مثل بنك باركليز، وCoutts وغيرهما من بنوك الفئة الأولى.

إفصاحات الركيزة الثالثة

تقرير المعايير التقنية التنظيمية (28 RTS)

هل علمت أن؟

 eToro هي شركة وساطة تُتيح إمكانية التداول عبر الإنترنت ببساطة وأمان. تعرَّف على شركات الوساطة واللوائح التجارية الدولية الخاصة بشركة eToro

Regulation and License

eToro’s brokering services are provided by eToro (Europe) Ltd. (“eToro Europe”), a registered Cypriot Investment Firm (CIF). The company’s registration number is HE20058. eToro Europe is regulated by the Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 109/10. In the UK, eToro (UK) Ltd. (“eToro UK”),  company registration no. 7973792 is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), under firm reference number 583263. eToro Europe and eToro UK both operate under and comply with the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). In Australia, services and products are provided by eToro AUS Capital Pty Ltd. (“eToro Australia”), ABN 66 612 791 803 is the holder of an Australian Financial Services Licence (AFSL) 491139 issued by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), and regulated under the Corporations Act (Commonwealth). eToro Australia arranges for its clients to be provided services by eToro Europe.

Depositing funds into your account

How to withdraw from your eToro account

Market Hours & Fees

Leverage and Margin

eToro Cookie Policy 

eToro Social Trading Privacy Policy

General Risk Disclosure

Terms and Conditions 

eToro and Brokers

The Terms and Conditions you agreed on upon registration stipulated which entity and regulation is applicable to you. This information also appears in your account settings.

MiFID (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) is a European Union law, which provides a harmonized regulatory regime for investment services across the European Economic Area. The main objectives of the Directive are to increase competition and client protection in investment services. The activities and services of both eToro UK and eToro Europe comply with MiFID requirements. All documentation and procedures are consistent with MiFID rules.

eToro (Europe) Ltd.

eToro Europe, having its registered office at 4 Profiti Ilia Street, Germasogeia, Limassol, Cyprus, is licensed to provide the investment services of reception and transmission of orders in relation to one or more financial instruments, execution of orders on behalf of clients, dealing on own account, portfolio management and Investment Advice. It is also licensed to provide the ancillary service of safekeeping and administration of financial instruments, including custodianship and related services. eToro Europe deals with you either as principal or as an agent. When we act as an agent, we will use another executing broker, including a non-affiliated third party, to execute our clients’ orders.

For full information on the services and instruments eToro Europe is licensed to provide please click for Investment Services and Ancillary Services.

eToro (UK) Ltd.

eToro UK having its registered office at 5 Fleet Place, London EC4M 7RD and principal place of business at 24th floor, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 5AB , is licensed to deal or make arrangements in investments as agent or principal on a matched principal basis and hold client money. eToro UK deals with you as agent and will use another executing broker, including eToro Europe or a non-affiliated third party, to execute our clients’ orders.

For full information on the services and instruments eToro UK is licensed to provide please click here

eToro AUS Capital Pty Ltd.

eToro Australia, having its registered office at Level 26, 1 Bligh Street, Sydney NSW 2000, Australia, is licensed to deal in derivatives and foreign exchange contracts as agent for you and as principal.  When we act as an agent, we will use another executing broker, including eToro Europe or a non-affiliated third party, to execute our clients’ orders.

For more information, and to apply, please contact us at info@etoro.com.au

Copy Trading

CopyTrading™ is a feature which allows you to instruct us to automatically generated an order for your account based on your choice of trades executed by another eToro user (the “Lead Trader”). The CopyTrading™ feature is provided to you by eToro Europe (and arranged for you by your local licensed provider if your local provider is not eToro Europe). Before you can use the CopyTrading™ feature, eToro Europe will assess its suitability for you based on information which you provide. This may lead to limitations on your CopyTrading™ activities or to blocking them altogether. Access to CopyTrading™ under any conditions is not an assurance or representation that any eToro entity has advised you that it is suitable for you. Please see the full terms for access.

Jurisdictions

Europe
UNITED KINGDOM eToro (UK) Ltd. is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and retains a cross border license from the FCA to offer its services in member states of the European Economic Area, for detailed list of countries and permissions, please click here.
CYPRUS eToro (Europe) Ltd. is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and retains a cross border license from the CySEC to offer its services in member states of the European Economic Area, and outside of it.
USA
USA eToro USA is operated by eToro USA LLC, which is registered with FinCEN as a Money Services Business.
Australia
Australia eToro AUS CapitalAustralia Pty Ltd. authorised by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC).

 

Regulatory Disclosures

Client Categorization

The Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) requires the categorization of clients as Retail Clients, Professional Clients or Eligible Counter Parties. eToro Europe and eToro UK categorize all clients as Retail Clients when opening a trading account, which have the highest level of protection (such as eligibility to the Investor Compensation Fund, Best Execution, and Safeguarding Clients Assets etc). Clients are allowed to request to be reclassified, in writing to eToro Europe/eToro UK, as applicable, who may recategorize you according to the specifications, conditions, and procedures of MiFID. “Retail Client” is a client who is not a professional client or an eligible counter party. Eligible Counter party is a professional client or legal entity who provides investment services that involve the reception and transmission or the execution of orders. Clients under this category have the lowest level of protection. Professional Client is a client who possesses the experience, knowledge and expertise to make their own investment decisions and properly assess the risks that they incur and must comply with the following criteria: Α. Categories of clients who may be considered to be professionals: The following shall be regarded as professionals in relation to all investment services and activities and financial instruments:

  1. Entities which are required to be authorized or regulated to operate in the financial markets. The list below should be understood as including all authorized entities carrying out the characteristic activities of the entities mentioned: entities authorized by a member state under a European Community Directive; entities authorized or regulated by a member state without reference to such Directive; and entities authorized or regulated by a non-Member State
    1. Credit institutions;
    2. Registered Investment Firms;
    3. Other authorized or regulated financial institutions;
    4. Insurance undertakings;
    5. Collective investment schemes and management companies of such schemes;
    6. Pension funds and management companies of such funds;
    7. Commodity and commodity derivatives dealers;
    8. Other institutional investors.
    9. Locals
  2. Large undertakings meeting two of the following size requirements, on a proportional basis:
    1. balance sheet total at least: 20.000.000 euro
    2. net turnover at least: 40.000.000 euro
    3. own funds at least 2.000.000 euro
  3. National and regional governments, public bodies that manage public debt, central banks, international and supranational institutions such as the World Bank, the Internal Monetary Fund, the European Central Bank, the European Investment Bank and other similar international organizations.
  4. Other institutional investors whose main activity is to invest in financial instruments, including entities dedicated to the securitization of assets or other financing transactions. They must however be allowed to request non professional treatment and eToro Europe/eToro UK, as applicable, may agree to provide a higher level of protection.
  5. It is the responsibility of the client, considered to be a professional client, to ask for a higher level of protection when it deems it is unable to properly assess or manage the risks involved. This higher level of protection will be provided when a client who is considered to be a professional enters into a written agreement with eToro Europe/eToro UK, as applicable, to the effect that it shall not be treated as a professional for the purposes of the applicable conduct of business regime.

Β. Clients who may be treated as professionals on request: Clients other than those mentioned above, including public sector bodies and private individual investors, may also be allowed to waive some of the protections afforded by the conduct of business rules of eToro Europe/eToro UK, as applicable. Both eToro Europe and eToro UK are therefore allowed to treat any of the above clients as professionals provided the relevant criteria and procedures are fulfilled. Such as that the client is capable of making his own investment decisions and understanding the risks involved (fitness test). The company reserves the right to decline any of the above requests for different categorization Requests for more information and re-categorization shall be submitted to

https://www.etoro.com/customer-service/

Best Execution and Order Handling Policy

Complaint Handling Policy

Conflicts of Interests Policy

Investors Compensation Fund

Key Information Documents (eToro Europe)

Anti Money Laundering Policy

Both the UK and Cyprus have enacted the appropriate legislation and taken effective regulatory and other measures by putting in place suitable mechanisms for the prevention and suppression of money laundering, terrorist financing activities, and financial crime. Moreover, both countries are committed to apply all the requirements of international treaties and standards in this area and, specifically, those deriving from the European Union Directives. UK and Cyprus legislation has been harmonized with the Third European Union Directive on the prevention of the use of the financial system for the purpose of money laundering and terrorist financing (Directive 2005/60/ΕC). As regulated firms, eToro Europe and eToro UK are both committed to follow the relevant regulations and to ensure that appropriate measures are taken to combat money laundering, terrorist financing activities, and financial crime.

Capital Adequacy

In accordance with the applicable regulations, both eToro Europe and eToro UK need to have own funds, which are at all times satisfy the minimum capital adequacy ratios of the European Capital Requirements Regulation. An investment firm must have in place sound, effective and complete strategies and processes to assess and maintain on an ongoing basis the amounts, types and distribution of internal capital that they consider adequate to cover the nature and level of the risks to which they might be exposed. These strategies and processes are subject to regular internal review, to ensure that they remain comprehensive and proportionate to the nature, scale and complexity of the activities of the Firm.

Safeguarding of Clients Assets

We keep our clients’ funds in a segregated account, such that the clients’ funds will be separated from our own assets. Such separation of accounts is being supervised both internally and externally. We operate only with reputable payment institutions and payment providers such as Barclays Bank, Coutts and other first tier banks.

Pillar 3 Disclosures

RTS 28 Report

Did you know?

eToro is all about trading online simply and safe. Learn about eToro’s international trading brokers and regulations