法规和牌照

e投睿的经纪服务由已注册的塞浦路斯投资公司(CIF)eToro (Europe) Ltd.提供。该公司的注册号码为HE20058。e投睿欧洲受塞浦路斯证券及交易委员会(CySEC)监管(许可证号:109/10)。在英国,e投睿英国(公司注册号为7973792)是经英国金融行为监管局(FCA)认可并受其规管的公司,参考编号为583263。eToro (Europe) Ltd.和eToro (UK) Ltd.的经营活动都必须遵守欧盟金融工具市场法规(MiFID)。

e投睿属于哪个经纪类型?

为您的账户入金

如何从您的e投睿账户提取资金

开市时间和费用

杠杆和保证金

e投睿Cookie政策

e投睿社交交易隐私条款

一般风险披露声明

条款与条件

e投睿及经纪商

请注意,所有客户在入金之后均将成为e投睿(欧洲)有限公司的客户。该公司获塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CYSEC)认可并受其监管。英国高端客户可申请成为e投睿(英国)公司客户,该公司获英国金融服务监管局(FCA)认可并受其监管 – 见下文。

eToro (Europe) Ltd.

(e投睿欧洲)注册地址为4 Profiti Ilia Street, Germasogeia, Limassol, Cyprus,获准提供接收和传送交易指令、代表客户执行交易指令、通过自有账户进行一种或多种金融资产交易以及投资组合管理等投资服务。同时也获准提供金融工具的保管和管理等辅助服务,包括托管和相关服务。e投睿欧洲可以作为委托人或代理人为您提供服务。当我们作为代理时,我们会外聘其他执行经纪,包括无关联第三方,以执行我们客户的指令。eToro (Europe) Ltd.

如果您想了解e投睿欧洲获准提供之服务和工具的所有资料,请点击辅助服务投资服务

eToro (UK) Ltd.

(e投睿英国)的注册地址为5 Fleet Place, London EC4M 7RD,主要营业地点为24th floor, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 5AB,已获准以代理或委托人身份按要求进行投资操作或安排,以及为客户保管资金。e投睿英国可以委托人或代理人的身份为您提供服务。当我们作为代理时,我们会外聘其他执行经纪,包括e投睿欧洲或无关联第三方,以执行我们客户的指令。

如果您想了解e投睿英国获准提供之服务和工具的所有资料,请点击此处

e投睿(英国)公司的金融服务可应请求提供给居住在英国的高端客户。要成为e投睿(英国)公司客户,您需要通过e投睿(欧洲)有限公司入金5000美元并持有英国居民身份。要了解更多信息或申请加入,请联系我们,电子邮件地址:ukpremium@etoro.com

您在注册时已同意的条款与条件已经载明您所适用的实体和监管制度。此信息也列示在您的账户设置中。

MiFID(欧盟金融工具市场法规)是欧盟法律,为欧洲经济区的投资服务提供协调监管制度。该法规的主要目标是增加投资服务的竞争性和保障客户。e投睿英国和e投睿欧洲的经营活动和服务都遵守MiFID的要求。所有文件和流程都符合MiFID的规定。

跟单交易

CopyTrading™是您指示我们为您的账户复制此项服务(“领先交易者”)的其他用户所执行之特定交易的自动生成服务。不论您是e投睿欧洲还是e投睿英国的客户,CopyTrading™功能都由e投睿欧洲为您提供。您可阅读我们的条款与条件中关于双方协议的条文以了解详情。在您进行CopyTrading™投资之前,e投睿欧洲将评估决定适合您的交易战略,其中包括对您的CopyTrading™活动设置限制或屏蔽有关功能。

司法管辖

欧洲
英国 eToro (UK) Ltd.接受金融行为监管局(FCA)管辖,并持有FCA核发的跨境牌照,可为欧洲经济区其他成员国提供服务,如需了解适用的国家名单和权限,请点击此处
塞浦路斯 eToro (Europe) Ltd.接受塞浦路斯证监会(CySEC)的监管,并持有CySEC核发的跨境牌照,可为欧洲经济区成员国及其他国家提供服务。
美国
美国 eToroUSA由Tradonomi LLC经营,后者接受美国全国期货协会(NFA)的监管。目前eToroUSA尚未开业,我们暂不接纳美国客户。

 

客户类别监管信息披露

欧盟金融工具市场法规(MiFID)规定客户分类为零售客户、专业客户和合格的对手方。e投睿欧洲和e投睿英国对所有开设一个交易账户的客户定义为零售客户,受到最高等级的保护(例如获享有投资者赔偿基金的资格、优先执行以及保障客户资产等)。客户可以书面形式向e投睿欧洲/e投睿英国申请,以根据MiFID的规格、条款和流程重新划分您所属的投资者类别。“零售客户“指除专业客户和合格对手方以外的客户。合格的对手方是指能够提供包括接收和传送交易指令或执行交易指令等投资服务的专业客户或法人。这一客户种类获得的保障等级最低。专业客户是拥有经验、知识和专业技能自行作出投资决定和正确评估风险的客户,必须满足以下条件:Α.被认定为专业人员的客户类别:以下应可认定为全面投资服务和活动以及金融工具方面的专业人士:

  1. 获得授权在金融市场运营,或者其经营操作受到监管的实体。下表包括所有获得授权进行上述特定活动的所有实体:成员国按照《欧洲共同体指令》授权的实体、不涉及该指令而受其中一个成员国授权或监管的实体、以及获非成员国授权或监管的实体
    1. 信贷机构;
    2. 已注册的投资公司;
    3. 其他获授权或监管的金融机构;
    4. 保险公司;
    5. 合伙制投资项目和管理此类项目的公司;
    6. 养老基金以及管理这些基金的公司;
    7. 商品及其衍生品交易商;
    8. 其他机构投资者。
    9. 当地企业
  2. 符合以下规模比例要求其中两项条件的大型组织:
    1. 总资产负债规模不低于:2000万欧元
    2. 净交易量不低于:4000万欧元
    3. 自有资金不低于:200万欧元
  3. 国家和地方政府、管理公共贷款的公共机构、中央银行、国际及跨国机构,如世界银行、国际货币基金组织、欧洲央行、欧洲投资银行以及其他类似的国际组织。
  4. 其他主要从事金融工具投资的机构投资者,包括从事资产证券化或其他融资交易的实体。但是,这些机构必须事先获得非专业投资者待遇的认定,e投睿欧洲/e投睿英国或可同意提供更高层级之保障。
  5. 被认定为专业投资者的客户有责任在其认为无法胜任风险评估或管理等事宜时主动请求更高等级之保护。被认定为专业投资者的客户需要与e投睿欧洲/e投睿英国签订书面协议,同意基于适用的经营管理制度不被认定为专业投资者,才可获得更高等级的保护。

Β. 可申请成为专业投资者的客户:除上述情况以外的客户,包括公共部门机构和个人投资者,也可放弃部分基于e投睿欧洲/e投睿英国之商业行为规则所提供的保护。只要符合相关的条件和流程,e投睿欧洲和e投睿英国可将上述客户认定为专业投资者。这意味着上述客户能够自行作出投资决定,并理解涉及的风险(适用性测试)。公司保留拒绝上述对分类存有分歧之申请的权利。如需了解更多资料和关于重新分类的内容,请提交申请到

https://www.etoro.com.cn/customer-service/

优先执行和交易指令处理政策

投诉处理政策

利益冲突政策

投资者赔偿基金

关键资料文件(e投睿欧洲)

反洗钱政策

英国和塞浦路斯都有专门的法律、法规和其他专门的机制和措施,防范和打击洗钱、恐怖主义融资行为以及金融犯罪。此外,两个国家都遵守国际条约和地区标准的要求,尤其是欧盟指令。英国和塞浦路斯的法规都与欧盟三号令对于金融系统反洗钱和反恐怖主义融资之规定一致(Directive 2005/60/ΕC)。作为受规管的企业,e投睿欧洲和e投睿英国都遵守相关的法规,并采取合适的措施打击洗钱、恐怖主义融资活动以及金融犯罪。

资本充足率

根据相关的法规,e投睿欧洲和e投睿英国都需要预留资金以满足欧洲监管资本要求法规对最低资本充足率的规定。一家投资公司必须有全面、有效和完整的战略和流程,评估和保留持续经营所需的资金,对内部资金进行有效的配置,以随时应付可能面临的风险。定期对这些战略和流程进行内部审核,确保这些措施能配合公司的经营性质、规模和业务复杂性,以全面有效地抵御风险。

保护客户资产

我们将客户的资金存放在独立的账户中,以将客户的资金与我们的自有资产独立开来。此独立账户接受内部和外部的监管。我们只与有信誉的支付机构和支付服务供应商进行经营和合作,这包括巴克莱银行(Barclays Bank)、顾资(Coutts)和其他第一类银行。

第三支柱披露

第 28 号监管技术标准报告

您知道吗?

e投睿的目标是打造简易安全的网上交易平台。了解e投睿的国际交易经纪商及规则。

Regulation and License

eToro’s brokering services are provided by eToro (Europe) Ltd., a registered Cypriot Investment Firm (CIF). The company’s registration number is HE20058. eToro Europe is regulated by the Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 109/10. In the UK, eToro UK (company registration number 7973792) is authorized and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA), under firm reference number 583263. eToro (Europe) Ltd. and eToro (UK) Ltd. both operate under and comply with the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID).

What Type of Broker is eToro?

Depositing funds into your account

How to withdraw from your eToro account

Market Hours & Fees

Leverage and Margin

eToro Cookie Policy 

eToro Social Trading Privacy Policy

General Risk Disclosure

Terms and Conditions 

eToro and Brokers

PLEASE NOTE All CLIENTS UPON FUNDING THEIR ACCOUNTS BECOME CLIENTS OF ETORO (EUROPE) LTD. AUTHORISED AND REGULATED BY THE CYPRUS SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION (CYSEC). UK PREMIUM CLIENTS MAY APPLY TO BECOME CLIENTS OF ETORO (UK) LTD, AUTHORISED AND REGULATED BY THE FINANCIAL CONDUCT AUTHORITY (FCA) – SEE FURTHER BELOW.

eToro (Europe) Ltd.

(eToro Europe), having its registered office at 4 Profiti Ilia Street, Germasogeia, Limassol, Cyprus, is licensed to provide the investment services of reception and transmission of orders, execution of orders on behalf of clients, dealing on own account in relation to one or more financial instruments, and portfolio management. It is also licensed to provide the ancillary service of safekeeping and administration of financial instruments, including custodianship and related services. eToro Europe deals with you either as principal or as an agent. When we act as an agent, we will use another executing broker, including a non-affiliated third party, to execute our clients’ orders.

For full information on the services and instruments eToro Europe is licensed to provide please click for Ancillary Services and Investment Services.

eToro (UK) Ltd.

(eToro UK) having its registered office at 5 Fleet Place, London EC4M 7RD and principal place of business at 24th floor, One Canada Square, Canary Wharf, London E14 5AB , is licensed to deal or make arrangements in investments as agent or principal on a matched principal basis and hold client money. eToro UK deals with you either as principal or as an agent. When we act as an agent, we will use another executing broker, including eToro Europe or a non-affiliated third party, to execute our clients’ orders.

For full information on the services and instruments eToro UK is licensed to provide please click here

eToro UK’s financial services are provided on request to Premium Clients which are residents of the United Kingdom. To become a client of eToro UK, you need to deposit $5,000 with eToro (Europe) Ltd and be a UK resident. For more information, and to apply, please contact us at ukpremium@etoro.com.

The Terms and Conditions you agreed on upon registration stipulated which entity and regulation is applicable to you. This information also appears in your account settings.

MiFID (Markets in Financial Instruments Directive) is a European Union law, which provides a harmonized regulatory regime for investment services across the European Economic Area. The main objectives of the Directive are to increase competition and client protection in investment services. The activities and services of both eToro UK and eToro Europe comply with MiFID requirements. All documentation and procedures are consistent with MiFID rules.

Copy Trading

CopyTrading™ is the service, generated automatically, under which you instruct us to copy for your account certain trades executed by another user of the Services (the “Lead Trader”). The CopyTrading™ functionality is provided to you by eToro Europe, weather you are a client of eToro Europe or eToro UK. You can read more about the agreement between our parties in our Terms and Conditions. Before you can engage in CopyTrading™, eToro Europe will assess what trading strategies are suitable for you, including imposing limitations on your CopyTrading™ activities or blocking them altogether.

Jurisdictions

Europe
UNITED KINGDOM eToro (UK) Ltd. is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) and retains a cross border license from the FCA to offer its services in member states of the European Economic Area, for detailed list of countries and permissions, please click here.
CYPRUS eToro (Europe) Ltd. is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and retains a cross border license from the CySEC to offer its services in member states of the European Economic Area, and outside of it.
USA
USA eToroUSA is operated by Tradonomi LLC, which is regulated by the National Futures Association (NFA). Currently eToroUSA is not active and we do not accept clients from the USA.

 

Regulatory Disclosures

Client Categorization

The Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID) requires the categorization of clients as Retail Clients, Professional Clients or Eligible Counter Parties. eToro Europe and eToro UK categorize all clients as Retail Clients when opening a trading account, which have the highest level of protection (such as eligibility to the Investor Compensation Fund, Best Execution, and Safeguarding Clients Assets etc). Clients are allowed to request to be reclassified, in writing to eToro Europe/eToro UK, as applicable, who may recategorize you according to the specifications, conditions, and procedures of MiFID. “Retail Client” is a client who is not a professional client or an eligible counter party. Eligible Counter party is a professional client or legal entity who provides investment services that involve the reception and transmission or the execution of orders. Clients under this category have the lowest level of protection. Professional Client is a client who possesses the experience, knowledge and expertise to make their own investment decisions and properly assess the risks that they incur and must comply with the following criteria: Α. Categories of clients who may be considered to be professionals: The following shall be regarded as professionals in relation to all investment services and activities and financial instruments:

  1. Entities which are required to be authorized or regulated to operate in the financial markets. The list below should be understood as including all authorized entities carrying out the characteristic activities of the entities mentioned: entities authorized by a member state under a European Community Directive; entities authorized or regulated by a member state without reference to such Directive; and entities authorized or regulated by a non-Member State
    1. Credit institutions;
    2. Registered Investment Firms;
    3. Other authorized or regulated financial institutions;
    4. Insurance undertakings;
    5. Collective investment schemes and management companies of such schemes;
    6. Pension funds and management companies of such funds;
    7. Commodity and commodity derivatives dealers;
    8. Other institutional investors.
    9. Locals
  2. Large undertakings meeting two of the following size requirements, on a proportional basis:
    1. balance sheet total at least: 20.000.000 euro
    2. net turnover at least: 40.000.000 euro
    3. own funds at least 2.000.000 euro
  3. National and regional governments, public bodies that manage public debt, central banks, international and supranational institutions such as the World Bank, the Internal Monetary Fund, the European Central Bank, the European Investment Bank and other similar international organizations.
  4. Other institutional investors whose main activity is to invest in financial instruments, including entities dedicated to the securitization of assets or other financing transactions. They must however be allowed to request non professional treatment and eToro Europe/eToro UK, as applicable, may agree to provide a higher level of protection.
  5. It is the responsibility of the client, considered to be a professional client, to ask for a higher level of protection when it deems it is unable to properly assess or manage the risks involved. This higher level of protection will be provided when a client who is considered to be a professional enters into a written agreement with eToro Europe/eToro UK, as applicable, to the effect that it shall not be treated as a professional for the purposes of the applicable conduct of business regime.

Β. Clients who may be treated as professionals on request: Clients other than those mentioned above, including public sector bodies and private individual investors, may also be allowed to waive some of the protections afforded by the conduct of business rules of eToro Europe/eToro UK, as applicable. Both eToro Europe and eToro UK are therefore allowed to treat any of the above clients as professionals provided the relevant criteria and procedures are fulfilled. Such as that the client is capable of making his own investment decisions and understanding the risks involved (fitness test). The company reserves the right to decline any of the above requests for different categorization Requests for more information and re-categorization shall be submitted to

https://www.etoro.com/customer-service/

Best Execution and Order Handling Policy

Complaint Handling Policy

Conflicts of Interests Policy

Investors Compensation Fund

Key Information Documents (eToro Europe)

Anti Money Laundering Policy

Both the UK and Cyprus have enacted the appropriate legislation and taken effective regulatory and other measures by putting in place suitable mechanisms for the prevention and suppression of money laundering, terrorist financing activities, and financial crime. Moreover, both countries are committed to apply all the requirements of international treaties and standards in this area and, specifically, those deriving from the European Union Directives. UK and Cyprus legislation has been harmonized with the Third European Union Directive on the prevention of the use of the financial system for the purpose of money laundering and terrorist financing (Directive 2005/60/ΕC). As regulated firms, eToro Europe and eToro UK are both committed to follow the relevant regulations and to ensure that appropriate measures are taken to combat money laundering, terrorist financing activities, and financial crime.

Capital Adequacy

In accordance with the applicable regulations, both eToro Europe and eToro UK need to have own funds, which are at all times satisfy the minimum capital adequacy ratios of the European Capital Requirements Regulation. An investment firm must have in place sound, effective and complete strategies and processes to assess and maintain on an ongoing basis the amounts, types and distribution of internal capital that they consider adequate to cover the nature and level of the risks to which they might be exposed. These strategies and processes are subject to regular internal review, to ensure that they remain comprehensive and proportionate to the nature, scale and complexity of the activities of the Firm.

Safeguarding of Clients Assets

We keep our clients’ funds in a segregated account, such that the clients’ funds will be separated from our own assets. Such separation of accounts is being supervised both internally and externally. We operate only with reputable payment institutions and payment providers such as Barclays Bank, Coutts and other first tier banks.

Pillar 3 Disclosures

RTS 28 Report

Did you know?

eToro is all about trading online simply and safe. Learn about eToro’s international trading brokers and regulations