تتمثل رؤية eToro في فتح الأسواق العالمية أمام الجميع للتداول والاستثمار بأسلوب يتميز بالبساطة والشفافية.

منظومة القيم لدى eToro

 البساطة

من بين الأهداف الرئيسة لدى eToro السعي لإزالة العقبات وإتاحة التداول والاستثمار عبر الإنترنت بشكل أكبر أمام المستخدم العادي. فهدفنا هو جعل الأشخاص الذين ينضمون إلى eToro يشعرون بانتمائهم للمنصة وأنهم يشكلون جزءًا منها منذ البداية. علاوة على ذلك، فإننا ندرك أن الكثير من الأشخاص يستخدمون منصات متعددة لإدارة رؤوس أموالهم عبر الإنترنت، وهذا هو السبب في أننا نسعى باستمرار إلى توسيع نطاق عروض منتجاتنا لكي تضم في نهاية المطاف جميع احتياجاتك المالية تحت سقف واحد.

الابتكار

نحن نعتز بحقيقة تواجدنا منذ الأيام الأولى لثورة التكنولوجيا المالية. ونتميز بأننا مبتكرون ومبدعون -وسنظل كذلك دائمًا- في مجال التقنية المالية، سواء كان ذلك من خلال إدخال طرق جديدة ومثيرة للتداول والاستثمار عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق ابتكار المنتجات المالية المتطورة.

 المُتعة

إننا نؤمن بضرورة أن يتمكن الأشخاص من التداول على ما هو أبعد من الأصول المالية، مثل الأفكار والمشاعر. ففي شركة eToro، يستطيع المستخدمون التفاعل مع بعضهم بعضًا والاستفادة من خبرات الآخرين. تمتاز منصتنا بأنها بسيطة وسهلة الاستخدام، وهو ما يحول حتى أكثر الإجراءات تعقيدًا -مثل تداول الأسهم- إلى تجربة مبسطة وتفاعلية.

الوضوح

الوضوح والشفافية هما جزء لا يتجزأ من تجربة المستخدم على منصة eToro. فنحن نسعى جاهدين لضمان حصول مستخدمينا على جميع المعلومات التي يحتاجونها للتعامل مع أموالهم على منصة eToro، سواء أكان ذلك بتمكينهم من بدء الدردشة مع أي مستخدم على المنصة، بما في ذلك الرئيس التنفيذي لشركتنا، أو حقيقة أننا لا نفرض أي رسوم خفية مع التأكد من أن أسعارنا واضحة ومرئية.

الجودة

تُعد عملية التفكير الدقيق وراء كل قرار والسعي المستمر لتحقيق الكمال من الوسائل الاسترشادية التي تقود eToro نحو تقديم أفضل تجربة ممكنة لجميع المستخدمين لدينا. لذلك نريد التأكد من إدراك الأشخاص لما نبديه من اهتمام حتى بأدق التفاصيل في جميع الأوقات منذ اللحظة الأولى التي يرون فيها شعارنا.

eToro’s vision is to open the global markets for everyone to trade and invest in a simple and transparent way.

Our Values

Simplicity

One of eToro’s main goals is to remove barriers and make online trading and investing more accessible to the everyday user. Whenever people join eToro, we aim to make them feel a part of  the platform from the very beginning. Moreover, we realize that many people use multiple platforms to manage their capital online, which is why we are constantly expanding our product offering to eventually include all of your financial needs under one roof.

Innovation

We take great pride in the fact that we have been around since the earliest days of the Fintech Revolution. Whether by introducing new and exciting ways to trade and invest online or by inventing cutting-edge financial products – we are, and always will be, innovators and disruptors in the Fintech space.

Enjoyable

We believe that people should be able to trade more than financial assets, like thoughts and feelings. On eToro, our users can interact and gain from each other’s experience. Our platform is intuitive and user-friendly, turning even the most complicated actions, like stock trading, to a simple and interactive experience.

Openness

Openness and transparency are an integral part of the user experience on eToro. Whether it’s the ability to start a chat with any user on board, our CEO included, or the fact that we don’t charge any hidden fees and make sure our prices are clear and visible, we strive to make sure that our users feel that they have all the information they need to handle their finance on eToro.

Quality

A meticulous thought process behind every decision and a constant striving for perfection, guides eToro to deliver the best possible experience for all of our users. From the moment a person is exposed to our logo, we wish to make sure that he feels our attention to even the minutest details at all times.