e投睿团队介绍

Yoni Assia

首席执行官及创办人
Yoni Assia是e投睿创办人和CEO。在Yoni小的时候,他就已经展现出对金融与计算机的卓越天赋。为了达成金融的民主化的愿景,他创办了e投睿。他是YPO(青年总裁组织)的成员,曾入选英国《金融新闻》著名的“金融科技40强”,并曾被伦敦《金融城早报》列入“金融科技最具影响力的100位人物”。Yoni拥有计算机科学与管理学的双硕士学位。

Ronen Assia

首席产品官及联合创办人
Ronen于2007年加入e投睿。他目前担任e投睿的产品运维总监,负责产品的交互开发及优化等多项业务。他拥有20年丰富的互联网产品设计与开发经验,打造出能够跨多款设备、平台也能够顺畅运行的互联网交互产品。他拥有伦敦皇家艺术学院产品设计硕士学位。

Shalom Berkovitz

首席财务官
Shalom于2016年3月加入e投睿。他带来了在线广告、电子商务和通信领域长达25年的高级管理经验。以前担任过的职位包括:DSNR Media Group(DMG)的CEO、Golden Pages附属公司d-group的CEO;以及Golden Pages的CFO。Shalom拥有工程学士学位以及工商管理硕士学位。

Avi Sela

首席运营官
Avi于2007年加入并参与创建了e投睿。目前,他担任e投睿欧洲有限公司的董事总经理及e投睿英国有限公司执行董事。Avi负责集团日常的监管运营和开发,包括法务、合规、后台、运营风险管理和支付操作等工作。Avi拥有工商管理硕士学位以及法学学士学位。

Jonathan Dayan

交易副总裁
Jonathan于2007年加入e投睿。他目前任交易副总裁,管理e投睿的交易运作、定价、流通性和交易团队。他拥有法学及工商管理学的双学士学位以及工商管理硕士学位。

Tal Ben-Simon

产品副总裁
Tal于2009年加入e投睿,目前担任产品运营总监,负责产品端的业务——产品的设计以及运营管理。在加入e投睿以前,Tal就是欧洲地区一名成功的企业家,曾获两家风投公司融资并推出了自己的产品。Tal拥有工商管理学士学位。

Israel Kalush

工程副总裁
Israel于2014年加入e投睿,目前负责集团的的研发工作以及技术落地。Israel在科技企业拥有20多年的工作经验,担任过产品、研发和IT运营领域的多个高级职务。在加盟e投睿前,他担任戴尔软件以色列子公司的CEO。Israel拥有计算机科学和经济学的双学士学位。

Miri Kedem

人力资源副总裁
Miri于2009年加入e投睿,目前担任人力资源与行政总监。她负责集团内部的招聘、员工福利、员工培训和行政管理。在加入e投睿之前,她在Fraud Sciences、Wiseband Communication、阿贝斯有限公司和水星互动均负责人力资源事务。Miri拥有文学及法学双学士学位。

Debbie Kahal

首席法律顾问
Debbie于2011年加入e投睿,目前负责集团的法务工作。她曾是是Meitar, Liquornik, Leshem, and Geva Tal事务所的合伙人。 她曾作为企业和个人的法律委托人参与众多国内外企业的并购、股权融资、等商业举措。Debbie拥有法学学士学位。

Nir Szmulewicz

营销副总裁
Nir于2011年加入e投睿,目前他领导集团的线上营销部门,包括SEM、社交媒体、e投睿社区运营、用户留存、商务开发以及业绩增长。此外,他也长期负责集团的商业竞争信息部门。 Nir拥有经济学学士学位、工商管理硕士学位以及运筹学硕士学位。

Etay Cohen

客户部副总裁
Etay于2016年加入e投睿,目前负责客户服务团队——是一支涵盖了英国、俄罗斯、中国、塞浦路斯(大约100名员工)的团队,以及整个公司内与公司各位副总裁之间的计划协调工作。 在此之前,Etay曾任电信公司旗下电话中心的CEO,负责1500多名员工为全球各地客户提供呼叫中心服务。 Etay拥有经济学和管理学双学士位。

Santo Politi

董事
Santo是Spark资本的联合创始人,并参与过多家科技巨头旗下子公司的风险投资。他从2006年开始先后出任9家公司的董事会成员,现为e投睿董事会成员。他拥有宾夕法尼亚大学沃顿商学院金融专业工商管理硕士学位、新泽西理工大学电气工程学硕士学位。

Avner Stepak

董事
Avner Stepak是Meitav Dash投资公司的前CEO与大股东之一。Meitav Dash是全球知名的投资公司。Avner是公司的副董事长,负责集团的企业战略和商务开发工作。Avner定期担任国家广播电台的财经新闻评论员,并长期关心残疾人士的公益事业。他拥有工商管理学硕士学位。

Eddy Shalev

董事
Eddy是西方商界中最资深也是最著名的风险投资人之一。他曾长期负责IBM在英国地区的商务战略与业务运营。他自1992年起就一直专注于高科技领域的私募股权投资,尤其是本土的高科技公司。Eddy拥有特拉维夫大学信息系统专业硕士学位和统计学学士学位。

Iqbal V. Gandham

董事总经理 - 业务(英国区)
Iqbal管理e投睿在英国的业务活动。在加入e投睿之前,他曾担任CMO和CTO高级职务,此外还创建了多家公司。他是印度最大的网络寄存公司的联合创建人,推出了一家电信新创公司并随后继续进军云计算领域。在此之后,他加入了一家名为Nutmeg的新创公司并担任CMO,帮助将该公司打造成为英国最大的智能投资顾问公司。

Paul Chrimes

董事总经理 - 运营(英国区)
Paul于2014年加入e投睿。他目前负责e投睿英国有限公司以及e投睿欧洲有限公司的财务工作。他曾担任过证券经纪商E*TRADE和瑞讯的CEO和COO,并在瑞银集团、国民西敏寺投资银行部和大和证券等投资银行担任高级职务。Paul从毕马威会计事务所获得了注册会计师资格,拥有布里斯托尔大学经济和会计学专业理学学士学位。

Jasper Lee (李永生)

董事总经理(中国区)
Jasper从事交易领域工作已有10年。他曾任福汇集团中国区总经理,为该集团创建了在中国的首家办事处。Jasper拥有中国金融行业的多年工作经验,涉及领域包括交易、教育和机构解决方案。 他拥有香港城市大学金融专业工商管理学学士学位。

Guy Hirsch

董事总经理(美国区)
盖伊将他的丰富经验应用到创新战略、业务开发以及产品营销中,领导e投睿在北美地区的战略和运营。在此之前,盖伊是三星SDS美国区的创新战略总监,曾掌舵三星电子美国区的零售创新项目。盖伊成立了两家初创企业,为财富500强品牌开发和营销创新解决方案。盖伊拥有法学学士及商学士学位。

Robert Francis

董事总经理(澳大利亚地区)
罗伯特在2017年6月加入e投睿前,已拥有13年零售外汇交易和差价合约交易经验。罗伯特还曾在澳大利亚领先的网上股票经纪公司联邦证券公司工作,运营交易所上市的期权部门以及国际交易部门。他还曾供职于领先的金融企业,包括TD Waterhouse、Astley and Pearce和Exco International。Robert持有科廷大学(Curtin University in Australia)的商科学士学位。

Doron Rosenblum

eToroX总经理
Doron在跨学界IT项目和运营方面积累了数十年的经验,目前担任直布罗陀注册实体eToroX Ltd的总经理,负责e投睿eToro区块链和加密货币的未来发展。Doron曾掌舵Supertech STL Ltd.——西非最大的ICT集成企业之一;他也曾管理Glasshouse——中东、东欧和非洲领先的IT服务提供商。在加入之前,他是一家金融科技创业公司的首席运营官(COO)。他持有经济学荣誉学士学位。

我们的投资者

Meet the eToro Team

Yoni Assia

Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Yoni Assia is the CEO of eToro, the world’s leading social trading platform. Yoni has shown interest in finance and computer science since youth, and so, decided to merge his passions. Yoni is a member of the YPO and was included by Financial News in its prestigious Fintech 40 ranking and by City A.M. as a Fintech 100 top influencer. He holds a B.Sc. in Computer Science and Management and an MSC in Computer Science.

Ronen Assia

Chief Product Officer & Co-Founder
For more than 20 years, Ronen has been merging technology and design to create products that perform across multiple platforms. Prior to co-founding eToro, Ronen designed medical devices, household appliances, and desktop and web applications. Ronen oversees products and engineering at eToro. He holds a BA in Industrial Design from Bezalel Academy of Arts and Design, and an MA in Product Design from the Royal College of Art in London.

Shalom Berkovitz

Chief Financial Officer
Shalom brings 25 years of executive management experience. His previous positions include: CEO of DSNR Media Group, one of the leading performance based media agencies in Europe, and CFO of Golden Pages, where he implemented the migration from print to digital and led the company's sale to Babcock & Brown. Shalom holds an MBA and a BSc in Electrical Engineering.

Avi Sela

Chief Operation Officer
Avi has been with eToro since its inception in 2007. He serves as Managing Director of eToro EU LTD, and an Executive Director of eToro UK LTD. Avi is in charge of legal affairs, compliance, back office, operation risk management and payment operations. He holds an MBA and LL.B degrees from leading universities.

Jonathan Dayan

VP TRADING
Jonathan has been with eToro since its inception in 2007. He currently serves as VP Trading, managing trading operations, pricing, liquidity, and dealing teams at eToro. Jonathan holds a BA and LLB (Bachelor of Law & Business Management) and an MBA in Financial Engineering.

Tal Ben-Simon

VP PRODUCT
Tal joined eToro in 2009 and is currently leading the Product Department (Product Management & Design Studio teams), managing the end to end lifecycle, from product roadmap to execution. Before joining eToro, Tal was a successful entrepreneur. He served as the Founder & CEO of a start-up company which raised funds from two VCs and launched its product. Tal holds a BA in Business Administration.

Israel Kalush

VP Engineering
Israel joined eToro in 2014 and is leading the Engineering Department including R&D, Technical Operations and Security. He has more than 20 years of experience in entrepreneurship, innovation, building award winning products and growing revenues.Most recently, he was the CEO of Dell Software Israel operations. Israel holds a BA in Computer Science & Economics.

Miri Kedem

VP Human Resources
Miri joined eToro in 2009. She leads the Human Resources Department in all aspects including talent acquisition, training and development, performance management, compensation programs, succession planning, employee relations and welfare. Prior to joining eToro, she worked in HR for several leading companies including: Fraud Sciences (acquired by PayPal), Wiseband Communication, Optibase LTD, and Mercury Interactive (acquired by HP). Miri holds a BA & LLB, Bachelor of Law.

Debbie Kahal

General Counsel
Debbie joined eToro in 2011. Prior to that, she served as a Partner in the Corporate and Securities Group in Meitar, Liquornik, Leshem, and Geva Tal. She represented corporations and individuals in a wide range of international and domestic corporate and commercial transactions, including mergers and acquisitions, venture capital investments and more.

Nir Szmulewicz

VP Marketing
Nir Joined eToro in 2011. He heads the marketing department, which includes the SEM, Social, Media, Community, Retention, Partners and Growth teams. Nir has been in the Business Intelligence and marketing field for many years in various business verticals. Nir holds an MBA and MSc in Stochastic Operational Research.

Etay Cohen

VP Customer Facing
Etay joined eToro in 2016 and is responsible for the customer-facing personnel, including teams in Israel, the UK, Russia, China, and Cyprus (~150 employees). Prior to that, Etay was the CEO of a call centre business of a leading telecom company, where he oversaw more than 1,500 people. Etay holds a BSc in Economics and Management.

Santo Politi

Board Member
Santo is a cofounder and General Partner at Spark Capital. He led Spark Capital’s investments in Adap.TV (AOL), Admeld (Google), CT-100/CNET (CBS), IPWireless (General Dynamics), KickApps (KIT Digital), Lexity (Yahoo), Oculus (Facebook) and OneRiot (Walmart). Santo holds an MBA in Finance from The Wharton School of the University of Pennsylvania, and an MSc in Electrical Engineering from the New Jersey Institute of Technology (NJIT).

Avner Stepak

Board Member
Avner Stepak is one of the major shareholders and ex-CEO of Meitav Dash. Avner serves as Vice-Chairman of the company and is in charge of corporate strategy and business development, and holds an MBA from a leading university. In addition, Avner is an active social entrepreneur advocating for people with disabilities.

Eddy Shalev

Board Member
Founder & Managing Partner, Genesis Partners. For nearly two decades, Eddy has focused on private-equity investments in the high-tech sector, and has played a key role in several high-profile success stories. Eddy began his career with IBM, where he served as a Large Systems Expert and Account Executive and as a Large Accounts Strategic Planner for IBM UK. Eddy holds an MSc in Information Systems and a BA in Statistics.

Iqbal V. Gandham

Managing Director - Business (UK Region)
Iqbal manages eToro's business activities in the UK. Prior to eToro, he held senior positions as a CMO and CTO, in addition to founding several companies. He co-founded India’s largest web-hosting business, launched a telecoms startups and then progressed to cloud computing. Following this, he joined a fledgeling startup called Nutmeg as CMO and helped shape it into the UK’s largest robo-advisor.

Paul Chrimes

Managing Director - Operations (UK Region)
Paul joined eToro in 2014 and is responsible for finance and operations in the UK. Previous positions include SVP E*TRADE International, and COO Swissquote UK, as well as senior positions in UBS, NatWest Markets, and Daiwa Securities. Paul is a qualified Chartered Accountant (KPMG), holds a BSc in Economics & Accounting from Bristol University, and also has experience of living and working in Hong Kong and Paris.

Jasper Lee

Managing Director (China Region)
Jasper has been in the trading field for 10 years. He previously worked at FXCM as the General Manager in China, opening the firm’s first office there. Jasper has many years of experience in the finance industry in China, across different areas including trading, education, and institutional solutions. He holds a BBA in Finance from City University of Hong Kong.

Guy Hirsch

Managing Director (US region)
Guy brings his vast expertise in innovation strategy, business development, and product marketing to head up eToro's strategy and operations in North America. Previously, Guy served as Director of Innovation Strategy at Samsung SDS America, after leading Samsung Electronics America’s retail innovation program. Guy founded two startups that developed and marketed novel solutions for Fortune 500 brands. Guy holds an LL.B and a BA in Business.

Robert Francis

Managing Director (Australia Region)
Before Robert joined eToro in June, 2017, he worked for 13 years in retail currency trading and CFD markets. Robert also worked for Australia’s leading online stock broker, Commonwealth Securities, where he ran the Exchange Traded Options desk as well as the International Trading Desk. He has also worked for leading companies in the financial market, such as TD Waterhouse, Astley and Pearce, and Exco International. Robert holds a Bachelor of Business from Curtin University in Australia.

Our Investors