為何選擇e投睿

這是數百萬用戶選擇我們平台進行交易投資的原因

 

簡單

e投睿自2007年以來不斷推出措施,旨在讓每一個人都能透過我們的平臺進行網上交易和投資。e投睿一方面注重讓新手輕鬆入門,同時也改善重要功能以更加有利於有經驗交易者,在平衡這兩方面的過程中,e投睿不斷鞏固其作為全球領先社群交易平臺的地位。e投睿為日內交易者提供短線選項,同時也為投資者提供長線選擇,例如我們創新的CopyPortfolios™就是一款管理完善的主題投資組合。我們也瞭解到不同的交易者有不同的風險偏好,因此為用戶提供從低風險到高風險的多種資產種類。我們的工具簡單易用,我們的平臺提供全面資訊,無論是網頁介面還是手機應用都能輕鬆查看。所以,600多萬全球用戶選擇e投睿作為其首選的交易平臺也就不足為奇了。

社群

e投睿對社群交易功能深感自豪,我們的這些功能使客戶能夠得益於廣大交易者網路的集思廣益。我們的社群新聞資訊CopyTrader™系統以及Popular Investor計畫發揮了我們作為新一代社群交易平臺的巨大潛力。為數眾多的成功交易者透過我們的平臺分享他們的策略,因此e投睿的客戶擁有他們實現自己財務目標所需要的一切工具。

創新

自2007年以來,e投睿一直走在金融科技革新的前頭:

  • 2007年 – e投睿平臺推出:打破了傳統投資的束縛,讓全球每一個人都能進行線上投資。
  • 2009年 – WebTrader:一個直覺的交易平臺,為新手和經驗豐富的交易者提供適用的專業工具。
  • 2011年 – OpenBook:全球第一個社群交易平臺。讓世界上每一個人都能透過對成功交易者進行跟單,加入到金融科技革命中。這個平臺讓全世界矚目,並贏得了2011年Finovate歐洲最佳表現獎。
  • 2012年 – 推出股票交易:e投睿在商品、外匯和其他資產交易服務的基礎上,新增了多種股票的交易服務,讓交易者能夠進一步提高投資組合多元化水準,投資全球股票市場。
  • 2013年 – 手機應用:無論用戶身處何處,都能透過他們的蘋果或安卓智慧手機和平板電腦使用e投睿平臺上的各項功能。
  • 2015年 – 新e投睿:將線上交易和社群交易合併到一個直覺而創新的介面。
  • 2016 年 – 推出 CopyPortfolios(原名 CopyFunds )-全新長期主題型投資商品。CopyPortfolios 是根據預定策略集結頂尖交易者或各種資產的管理型投資組合。CopyPortfolios由強大的機器學習驅動,旨在隨時提供最高報酬。
  • 2017 – 由機器學習人工智慧驅動的CopyPortfolios: e投睿進一步開發 CopyPortfolios ,將 Microsoft 的機器學習技術整合到 MomentumDD 中。全新 CopyPortfolio 投資策略運用人工智慧,搜尋最可能產生兩位數報酬的可靠交易者,並將其集結成管理完善的投資組合。

負責任

由於所有交易均有風險, eToro希望客戶做出睿智的投資決策,因此我們的平台提供各種負責任交易功能。eToro受賽普勒斯證券交易委員會、金融市場行爲監管局及洲證券投資委員會全面監管,並謹遵其嚴謹的指導原則。. 交易新手將可獲得指導,以利踏出進行線上交易的第一步;資深交易者將可享受風險管理服務,以助其進行睿智和負責任的交易。

安全

e投睿採取所有必要的預防措施,確保客戶的個人資訊以及資金安全無虞。我們遵循最高的網路安全標準,客戶的資金安全地存放在第1類歐洲銀行。

人性化

我們樂意回答任何問題。我們的客戶服務團隊每個工作日都24小時上線,所以您可隨時詢問專業問題。除此以外,我們還為客戶提供獨一無二的交易者計畫和頻繁的金融新聞更新。

教育

e投睿提供多種交易工具和課程,讓您掌握成為在行交易者或長線投資者所需的一切知識和工具。我們的一個主要目標是普及金融知識:我們的課程為使用者提供順利進入網路交易領域的通道,而我們的免費練習帳戶讓您得以嘗試線上交易,而無需承受真正的資金風險。每位元註冊加入e投睿的交易者都可獲得一個虛擬帳戶,其中包含100,000美元的虛擬資金,交易者可先練習交易策略和技巧,然後再投入實際操作。我們還與俄羅斯聯邦儲蓄銀行和中國的平安集團等大型金融機構合作,在這些市場推廣網路交易和金融教育。

協作

e投睿的CopyTrader功能是讓您實現交易習慣自動化的理想方式。透過調配部分資金以向有經驗交易者跟單的交易操作,您即可借助他們的經驗獲利,甚至還能擴展知識領域。我們的CopyTrader功能和Popular Investor計畫效果出色,因此我們已將其合併為一個名為CopyPortfolios™的新的金融產品。這些投資產品採用高級演算法,彙集我們最成功交易者的知識經驗,將其整合成一個管理完善的投資組合供您進行投資。

透明

為了讓客戶充分受益於我們的社群功能和掌握他們所需的全部資訊,唯一的辦法就是確保完全透明。在e投睿,每個可獲跟單的客戶的個人資料都面向其他用戶公開,包括有價值的資訊,例如過往績效、收益、風險比率、投資組合構成等等。此外,e投睿沒有任何隱藏費用或佣金,所有費用都以清晰簡潔的方式列示。

Why Choose eToro

Here’s why over 6 million clients trade and invest with us

 

Simple

Since 2007, eToro has consistently taken measures to ensure its platform makes online trading and investing accessible to anyone. By keeping a balance between giving easy access to beginners and improving upon important elements for more experienced traders, eToro has solidified itself as the world’s leading social trading platform. eToro offers both short-term options for day traders and long-term options for investors, such as our innovative CopyFunds™ – a fully managed thematic portfolio. We also acknowledge that different traders have different risk-appetites, and offer instruments varying from low to high risk. Our tools are easy to use, and we make all of the information on the platform accessible on both our web interface and in our mobile app. It is no wonder that more than 6 million people worldwide choose eToro as their preferred trading platform.

Social

eToro takes great pride in its social trading features, enabling its clients to benefit from the collective wisdom of its vast network of traders. Our social newsfeed, CopyTrader™ system, and Popular Investor program utilise the full potential of our next-generation social trading platform. With numerous successful traders using our platform to share their strategies, eToro clients have everything they need to pursue their financial goals.

Innovative

Since 2007, eToro has been at the forefront of the fintech revolution:

  • 2007 – The launch of the eToro platform: Disrupting the traditional world of investment by making it available online to anyone around the world.
  • 2009 – WebTrader: An intuitive trading platform with professional tools for both beginner and advanced traders.
  • 2011 – OpenBook: The world’s first social trading platform. Enabling anyone to join the fintech revolution by copying other successful traders. The platform attracted global attention, winning Best of Show 2011 at Finovate Europe.
  • 2012 – Introducing stocks: Alongside commodities, currencies and other assets on eToro, a wide selection of stocks were added, enabling traders to diversify their portfolios even further and invest in the global stock market.
  • 2013 – Mobile app: Every feature on the eToro platform made available to clients everywhere they go, through their Apple or Android smartphones and tablets.
  • 2015 – The new eToro: Integrating both online trading and social trading into one intuitive and innovative interface.
  • 2016 – Introducing CopyFunds: A brand new long-term thematic investment product. CopyFunds are managed portfolios that bundle top traders or various assets under a predetermined strategy. CopyFunds are driven by powerful machine-learning engines which aim to generate a maximum return at any given time.
  • 2017 – CopyFunds powered by Machine learning AI: Further developing CopyFunds, eToro integrated Microsoft’s machine learning technology into the MomentumDD The new CopyFund uses artificial intelligence to find the steadiest traders who are most likely to generate a double-digit return and bundle them into one fully managed portfolio.

Responsible

Since all trading involves risks, and eToro wants its clients to make smart investment decisions, our platform offers a wide range of responsible trading features. eToro is fully regulated, adhering to the strict guidelines of CySEC and FCA. Beginner traders will receive guidance when making their first steps in online trading, and experienced traders will enjoy risk-management features to help them trade smartly and responsibly.

Secure

eToro takes every necessary precaution to keep its clients’ personal information and funds safe and secure. We employ the highest standards of cyber security, while the clients’ funds are kept safe in tier 1 European banks.

Personal

We are here to answer any question. Our customer service team is available 24/5, so you’ll have professional assistance whenever you need it. Additionally, we provide our clients with exclusive trader programs and frequent financial news updates.

Educational

eToro offers a variety of trading tools and courses, to give you everything you need to become an educated trader or long-term investor. One of our main goals is to promote financial literacy: Our courses offer a smooth entry point into the world of online trading, and our free practice account enables you to trade online without risking any real money. Every trader who signs up with eToro receives a virtual-money account, credited with $100,000, so they can practice their strategies and hone their skills before trading with real money. We have also partnered with major financial institutions, such as Russia’s Sberbank and China’s Ping An Group, to promote online trading and financial education in these markets.

Collaborative

eToro’s CopyTrader feature is a brilliant way to automate some of your trading habits. By allocating some of your funds to copy the trading actions of experienced traders, you can benefit from their experience, and even expand your knowledge. Our CopyTrader feature and Popular Investor program are so effective, we’ve moulded them into a new financial instrument called CopyFunds™. These investment products use a sophisticated algorithm to aggregate the collective knowledge of our most successful traders into one fully managed portfolio you can invest in.

Transparent

The only way to make sure our clients get the full benefits of our social features and have all the information they need to use them, is by operating in full transparency. On eToro, each client who can be copied has their profile available for all other users to see, including valuable information such as past performance, gain, risk score, portfolio diversity and much more. Additionally, eToro has no hidden fees or commissions, and all payments are explained in a clear and simple matter.