社交交易

社交交易如何运作?

依托140多个国家数百万用户的集思广益,e投睿得以将大家的知识和经验提炼成为实用的交易工具。例如,我们的CopyTrader™技术让客户能够自动复制其他交易者的投资组合和交易操作。我们的社交交易平台让任何人都能够成为领导者跟随者;即使您只想独立进行交易,我们也竭力确保您能获得最佳的交易体验。

为何选择社交交易?

  • 简单易用:使用社交功能进行网上资产交易很直观且简单方便,无论新老用户都很容易上手。

  • 多元化:在交易中,多元化是降低风险的关键。在e投睿,您可通过跟单不同的交易者,将资金配置于多个市场的投资。

  • 盈利能力:自2010年推出跟单交易后,大约有78%已结束的跟单交易获得正收益(2017年8月数据)。

  • 可靠性:由于e投睿的社交交易网络受到严格监管,全球逾600万用户都对我们信任有加。

  • 透明:公开每位交易者的投资组合、风险分和往绩记录,帮助所有用户在选择跟单对象时作出更明智的决定。

社交交易新闻推送

和其他社交网络相似,e投睿的社交交易网络为客户提供新闻推送,让用户获得最新的交易者信息。每位交易员都能在e投睿社区发布相关信息、解释交易决定或分享各种知识。我们的客户能够通过关注成功的交易者掌握更多知识,并作出更合理的投资决定。

社交交易诀窍:

  • 选择一种策略:您想关注特定的Popular Investor,还是想关注多位交易者以分散投资? 在作出决定前请参考每位交易者的风险评分和往绩记录。为此,您可以使用跟单交易者页面,并按照风险评分、资产种类、成功率以及其他条件过滤搜索结果。
  • 选择一个时间表:交易者的风格各不相同。部分交易者倾向于进行当日买卖,即在一天内建立多个头寸并在当日平仓,而其他交易者则倾向于持仓数周甚至几个月。对于着眼长期投资的交易者,e投睿的CopyFunds™是一个相当不错的选择。
  • 随时关注:关注您跟单的交易者,了解其投资决定背后的逻辑,阅读他们发布的内容,如有需要还可提问。
  • 试体验:在e投睿开设账户时,您可获得100,000美元的虚拟资金进行模拟交易。您可通过模拟交易尝试不同的策略、确定您的风险水平并提升您的社交交易技巧。

我们的社交交易和投资工具

在过去几年,e投睿一直致力于开发新工具,让我们网上社交平台上的每位用户都能成为成功的交易者,并能够与其他交易者分享知识和经验。我们革命性的开发成果,包括CopyTrader系统、Popular Investor计划以及CopyFund,让我们成为了领先的社交交易网络。而我们未来的发展将让我们得以不断发展并巩固这一地位。

CopyTrader™

CopyTrader功能让客户能进行自动操作,他们只需分配部分资金复制其他投资者的操作,实时跟单对方的每项交易。这项开发得以实现,是因为我们认识到部分交易者没有足够的时间和经验进行传统的网上交易。我们坚持做到绝对透明,即所有人都能看到每位用户的投资组合、交易往绩、风险评分以及成败率。因此我们的客户能够掌握所有的资讯,选择合适的跟单对象。

CopyFunds™

CopyFund集合成功的e投睿投资者,或者按照预先设定的战略组合若干资产(也被称为主题投资),定时进行调整,以优化CopyFund的表现。我们提供三种CopyFund:即Top Trader CopyFund、市场CopyFund和合作伙伴CopyFund。

  • Top Trader CopyFund以少数精选投资者的智慧为基础而创建。这些投资者一直保持活跃交易,而且持续取得出色的成绩。
  • 市场CopyFund将多项主题相似的资产整合在一起。
  • 合作伙伴CopyFund由e投睿的合作伙伴创建,他们凭借其知识水平和在专业领域的造诣在e投睿打造出各自的CopyFund。

和其他基金一样,由于copyFund是多个元素的集合,因此作为一项金融工具它可提高多元化水平并降低风险。CopyFund是e投睿的新一代投资产品。

Popular investor计划

e投睿的业务模式以客户的成功为基础,所以客户赢,我们就赢。因此,我们鼓励top trader分享知识并在有更多人对其跟单时为其提供回报。每位Popular Investor都可享有月费收入、最高达100%的价差回赠以及额度高达其资产管理规模(AUM)2%的年收入。我们的Popular Investor能够作为成功交易者而赢得实际收益,并且其他人也能受惠于他们的智慧、经验和成功。

Social Trading

How Does Social Trading Work?

Powered by millions of users from over 140 countries, eToro has been able to refine their knowledge and experience into practical trading tools. For example, our CopyTrader™ technology enables clients to replicate another trader’s portfolio and trading activity automatically. Our social trading platform enables anyone to become a leader and a follower, and even if you simply want to trade on your own – we will still make sure you have the best trading experience possible.

Why Social Trading?

  • Simplicity: Using social features for trading assets online is intuitive, and easily accessible for both new and experienced users.

  • Diversity: Diversity is key for lowering risk when trading. On eToro you can spread out your invested capital across various markets by copying different traders.

  • Profitability: Since the launch of copy trading in 2010, around 78% of all copied trades were closed in profit (data was taken in August 2017).

  • Reliability: Since it operates under strict regulations, eToro’s social trading network is trusted by more than 6 million users worldwide.

  • Transparency: Exposing each trader’s portfolio, risk score, and track record, helps all clients to make smarter decisions when choosing who to copy.

Social Trading Newsfeed

Like any other social network, eToro’s social trading network offers its clients a newsfeed, which enables them to receive updates from other traders. Each trader can post relevant information, explain an investment decision, or share any other kind of knowledge with the eToro community. By following successful traders, our clients can become more knowledgeable and make better investment decisions.

Social Trading Tips:

  • Pick a strategy: Will you focus on one specific Popular Investor, or spread your capital across several? Consider each trader’s risk score and track record before making your decision. To do so, you can use the Copy People page and filter results according to risk score, asset classes, success rate, and more.
  • Pick a time-frame: Traders vary in style. While some prefer to be day-traders, opening and closing several positions during the course of a single day, others prefer to hold their positions for weeks and even months. eToro’s CopyPortfolios™ are a great option for those who are interested in long-term investments.
  • Stay up-to-date: Follow the traders you copy closely to understand the logic behind their decisions, read their posts, and ask questions if necessary.
  • Experiment: When opening an account on eToro, you receive $100,000 in virtual money. Use it to try different strategies, define your risk levels, and hone your social trading skills.

Our Social Trading and Investing Tools

Over the years, we at eToro have constantly been working to develop new tools which enable each member of our online community to become both a successful trader on their own and, in turn, contribute their knowledge and experience to other traders. Our revolutionary developments, such as our CopyTrader system, Popular Investor program, and CopyPortfolios, have allowed us to become the leading social trading network. Our future developments will enable us to evolve and build upon this status.

 CopyTrader™

CopyTrader enables clients to automate their trading by allocating some of their funds to replicate another investor’s activity and copying every move they make in real time. This development came to fruition after we understood that some traders lack the time or experience to use traditional methods of online trading. Since we believe in full transparency, each user’s portfolio, track record, risk score, and success/fail ratio are available for all to see. Hence, our clients have all the information they need to choose the right trader to copy.

CopyPortfolios

CopyPortfolios group successful eToro investors together, or several assets following a predetermined strategy (also known as a thematic investment), and routinely make adjustments to optimise the CopyPortfolio’s performance. There are three types of CopyPortfolios: Top Trader CopyPortfolios, Market CopyPortfoliosand Partner CopyPortfolios.

  • Top Trader CopyPortfolios are based on the wisdom of a select few investors, who are frequently active and have shown consistent results in the past.
  • Market CopyPortfoliosgroup several assets together that have a similar theme.
  • Partner CopyPortfolios are created by eToro’s partners, who devise their CopyPortfolios on eToro based on their knowledge and areas of expertise.

Just like any other funds, the fact that CopyPortfolios are comprised of several elements adds more diversity and reduces their risk as a financial instrument. CopyPortfolios are eToro’s next-generation investment product.

Popular Investor Program

eToro’s business model is based on its client’s financial success, so when they succeed – we succeed. That’s why we encourage our top traders to share their knowledge and reward them when more people copy them. Each Popular Investor can enjoy monthly payments, a spread rebate of up to 100%, and up to 2% annual payment on their Assets Under Management (AUM). Our Popular Investors earn real money for being successful traders and allowing others to gain from their wisdom, experience and success.