تداول الأسهم على eToro – أفضل ما في العالمين المالي والرقمي

تمنحك eToro القدرة على التداول على عقود فروقات الأسهم أو شراء أسهم الشركات. أو كليهما.

 شراء الأسهم على eToro

تُقدم منصة eToro فُرصة فريدة من نوعها للمُستثمرين في أنحاء العالم كافة لإضافة أسهم الشركات إلى محافظهم. اعتبارًا من مطلع عام 2018، فإن جميع أوامر الشراء التي لا تستخدم رافعة مالية سوف تؤدي إلى شراء eToro للأصل الأساسي وبالتالي الاحتفاظ به باسم العميل. وينطبق المبدأ ذاته أيضًا في حالة استثمارك في صندوق CopyPortfolio أو إذا قُمت بنسخ أحد المُتداولين: إذا قام المُتداول المنسوخ بشراء الأسهم، فإنك ستمتلك تلقائيًا جزءًا من ممتلكاته.

التداول على عقود فروقات الأسهم مع eToro

الاستثمار في العلامات التجارية المفضلة لديك هو أمر يسير للغاية.  ببساطة، اختر شركة واختر نوع الصفقة التي ترغب في فتحها (شراء/ بيع)، ثم أدخل مبلغ الاستثمار والرافعة المالية المُستخدمة (تصل إلى X10)، ومن ثم قم بضبط مُعدل جني الأرباح ووقف الخسارة واضغط على “فتح صفقة”. وعلى الفور سوف تُنفذ صفقتك إلا إذا قُمت بضبطها ليتم فتحها بسعر مُحدد للسوق في المُستقبل، وفي هذه الحالة لن تُفتح الصفقة إلا عندما يبلغ سعر السهم السعر الذي حددته من قبل.

 لاحظ أنه عندما تقوم بشراء أحد الأسهم برافعة مالية أو بيعه، فإن الصفقة تخضع لرسوم تجديد ليلية ضئيلة، سوف تلاحظ تفاصيلها مُدرجة على صفحة الرسوم الخاصة بنا.

يُرجى العلم بأن أي أمر آخر غير الشراء برافعة مالية قدرها 1X، مثل البيع أو الرفع المالي، يعني أنك تقوم بشراء عقدًا مقابل الفروقات (CFD). وعندما تُبرم مثل ذلك العقد، يلتزم البائع (eToro) بالدفع للمُشتري (أنت – المُستثمر) الفارق بين القيمة الحالية لسهم ما وقيمته عندما تُقرر إنهاء العقد، أي غلق الصفقة. فإذا كان الفارق بالسالب (أي أن قيمة السهم قد تراجعت)، يلتزم المُشتري بدفع الفارق للبائع والعكس صحيح. ففي الحقيقة، أنت لا تمتلك السهم الأساسي أثناء شرائك لعقد فروقات السهم.

مزايا التداول على الأسهم وامتلاكها مع eToro

  • الثقة – يتم الاحتفاظ بأسهمك باسمك أنت من خلال شركة خاضعة لتنظيم الاتحاد الأوروبي.
  • التأمين – يتم التأمين على أموالك وفقًا لشروط وأحكام لجنة الأوراق المالية القبرصية (CYSEC).
  • توزيعات الأرباح – في حالة توزيع الشركة الأرباح، سيتم تحديث رصيدك وفقًا لمُمتلكاتك.
  • بدون رسوم – شراء الأسهم مع eToro يعني أنك لن تقوم بدفع أية رسوم شراء أو رسوم استحواذ.
  • سهولة الاستخدام – تمتع بإمكانية الوصول إلى محفظتك وإدارة مُحتوياتها من أي جهاز.
  • التنوع – أنشئ محفظة تضم الأسهم والعملات الرقمية والسلع والمزيد أيضًا.

Stock trading on eToro – The best of both worlds

eToro offers you the ability to trade stock CFDs or buy company shares. Or both.

Buying Shares (Stocks) on eToro

The eToro platform offers a unique opportunity for investors from all over the world to add company shares to their portfolio. Starting early 2018, every non-leveraged BUY order, will result in the purchase of the underlying asset by eToro and subsequently held under the client’s name. The principal also applies in case you invest in a CopyFund or copy a trader: If the copied trader buys stocks, you will automatically own a portion of his holdings.

Trading Stock CFD on eToro

Investing in your favourite brands on eToro is as easy as it gets. Simply select a company, choose the kind of position you want to enter (Buy/Sell), enter the investment amount and leverage (up to X10), set your Take Profit and Stop Loss orders, and click on “Open Trade.” Your Trade will be immediately executed unless you’ve set it to open at a certain future market rate, in which case it will open only should the stock’s price hit your order’s rate.

Note that when you buy a stock with leverage or short a stock, the trade is subject to a small overnight rollover fee, details of which you can see listed on our fees page.

Any order other than BUY at 1X leverage, such as shorting or leveraging, means you are purchasing a Contract For Difference (CFD). When you enter such a contract, the seller (eToro) is obligated to pay the buyer (you – the investor) the difference between the current value of a stock and its value when you decide to end the contract, i.e. close the position. If the difference is negative (i.e. the value of the stock went down), the buyer is obligated to pay the difference to the seller and vice versa. You do not actually own the underlying stock when buy a stock CFD.

Advantages of Trading and Holding Stocks on eToro

  • Trust – Your stocks are held under your name by an EU regulated company.
  • Insurance – Your funds are insured according to CySEC terms and conditions.
  • Dividends – Should the company issue dividends, your balance will be updated in accordance with your holdings.
  • No Fees – Buying stocks on eToro means you will not be paying any ticket fees or holding fees.
  • Ease of Use – Access your portfolio and manage its content from any device.
  • Diversification – Create a portfolio of Stocks, Cryptocurrencies, Commodities and more.