已经持有以太币?下载eToro Money加密货币钱包

 

什么是ETH 2.0?

以太坊2.0是备受期待的升级,将通过使用权益证明机制(而不是当前的工作量证明机制)来提高ETH网络的效率。目前尚不清楚以太坊何时推出这一更新,但ETH 2.0区块链预计将在未来12-24个月内上线。请注意,ETH 2.0区块链的上线时间完全由以太坊决定,不受eToro控制。

通过权益质押获得5%-6.25%的潜在收益

通过eToro平台进行权益质押是让拥有并持有获支持加密货币的用户获取回报的流程——用户只需持有相关资产即可,eToro代表用户执行权益质押流程。所获回报是更多的同种加密货币,这意味着用户可通过类似于赚取资金利息的方式增持加密货币。

eToro平台的ETH 2.0权益质押与其他加密货币的权益质押类似,但有一项显著不同:质押的任何ETH在ETH 2.0全面启动前将保持锁定。这意味着,选择质押其ETH的eToro用户在整个质押期间均可赚取更多ETH,但实际上,只有当以太坊将ETH 2.0区块链上线后,用户才能动用质押的ETH及累积的回报。

ETH 2.0权益质押仅在eToro Money应用中的加密货币钱包中执行,这是相对一般权益质押流程的另一项区别。

请注意,ETH 2.0区块链的上线日期完全由以太坊决定,不受eToro控制。

您可以在哪些地方使用eToro质押ETH 2.0?

丹麦
比利时
捷克共和国
英国
安道尔
阿塞拜疆
开曼群岛
克罗地亚
芬兰
直布罗陀
希腊
根西岛
冰岛
马恩岛
泽西岛
列支敦士登
摩纳哥
斯洛文尼亚
奥地利
意大利
挪威
波兰
葡萄牙
斯洛伐克
瑞典
乌克兰
保加利亚
塞浦路斯
格鲁吉亚
匈牙利
爱尔兰
以色列
哈萨克斯坦
肯尼亚
拉脱维亚
立陶宛
卢森堡
马耳他
罗马尼亚
西班牙
瑞士
阿根廷
巴林
玻利维亚
巴西
智利
哥伦比亚
多米尼加
厄瓜多尔
科威特
马来西亚
墨西哥
阿曼
秘鲁
菲律宾
韩国
中国台湾
泰国
阿拉伯联合酋长国
乌拉圭
越南

* 即将推出更多地区

点击此处详细了解权益质押

注意:eToro在美国不提供 ETH 2.0 质押。

eToro平台的ETH 2.0权益质押如何运作?

要启动ETH权益质押,首先需要下载eToro Money应用

然后您即可将ETH从eToro投资平台转入您eToro Money应用中的加密货币标签页。请注意,转入eToro Money应用的ETH不得转回。

请求您想要质押的ETH数量(最少1个ETH),这些ETH将自动发送到质押地址。请注意,根据以太坊协议,在ETH 2.0区块链启动之前,质押的ETH将被锁定。

您可通过eToro Money应用查看您的ETH 2.0状态以及积累的质押回报。ETH 2.0区块链启动之后,您即可取用原有资产及回报。

*适用条款与条件。

加密货币投资在某些欧盟国家和英国不受规管。没有消费者保护。您的资金面临风险。HODL并非投资建议。

eToro的权益质押服务不包括通过差价合约、跟单交易、跟单投资组合或空头合约持有的加密货币。

质押回报核算

通过eToro平台进行ETH权益质押可帮助确保ETH 2.0区块链网络,同时也意味着您可凭所质押的ETH赚取每年5%-6.25%的回报。

ETH 2.0权益质押的回报数额由以太坊根据质押ETH总量计算。您可通过eToro Money加密货币钱包查看您质押ETH的累计回报,以及所发放的全部ETH 2.0质押回报。

您还将每月收到一封电子邮件,告知您质押ETH的增长情况。

eToro谨慎保护用户的加密资产,使其不受任何额外风险的影响,免去用户自行完成权益质押的麻烦和复杂性。所以,eToro会保留小部分收益用以支付相关的各种操作、技术和法律费用。

各层级每月ETH权益质押收益回报百分比

 

青铜级会员,所有美国用户 白银级、黄金级、铂金级
会员
钻石级、铂金+会员
75% 85% 90%

ETH 2.0权益质押

常见问题

加密货币投资在某些欧盟国家和英国不受规管。没有消费者保护。您的资金面临风险。ETH 2.0权益质押须遵循预先确定的锁定时间,这将限制您对ETH的存取和平仓变现的能力。HODL并非投资建议。

What is ETH 2.0?

Ethereum 2.0 is the highly anticipated upgrade expected to improve ETH network efficiency by using a Proof of Stake mechanism (rather than the current Proof of Work mechanism). It is not yet known exactly when Ethereum will roll out this update, although the ETH 2.0 blockchain is expected to go live within the next 12-24 months. Please note that when the ETH 2.0 blockchain will go live is entirely at the discretion of Ethereum, and is outside of eToro’s control.

Stake to potentially earn between 5%-6.25%

Staking with eToro is a process that allows users who own and hold supported cryptoassets to earn rewards – just for holding them. eToro executes the staking process on behalf of its users. The rewards are more of these cryptoassets, which means that users grow their cryptoasset holdings, using a similar mechanism to the way in which a person can earn interest on money.

Staking ETH 2.0 on eToro is similar to staking other cryptoassets, but with a significant exception: any staked ETH will be locked until ETH 2.0 is fully launched. This means that eToro users who choose to stake their ETH will be earning additional ETH throughout the staking process, but, practically speaking, will only have access to the staked ETH and the accrued rewards once Ethereum makes the ETH 2.0 blockchain live.

Staking of ETH 2.0 is executed solely on the crypto wallet within the eToro Money app, yet another difference to the regular staking process.

Please note that the date that the ETH 2.0 blockchain goes live is entirely at the discretion of Ethereum, and is outside of eToro’s control.

Click here to learn more about staking.

How does staking ETH 2.0 on eToro work?

To start staking ETH, first download the eToro Money app.

You can then transfer ETH from the eToro investment platform to the crypto tab on your eToro Money app. Please note that ETH transferred to the eToro Money app cannot be transferred back.

Request the amount of ETH you wish to stake (minimum 1 ETH), which will then be sent automatically to the staking address. Please note that, as per Ethereum’s protocol, staked ETH will be locked until the ETH 2.0 blockchain is launched.

You can view the status of your ETH 2.0 along with the accrued staking rewards in the crypto wallet within the eToro Money app. Once the ETH 2.0 blockchain is launched you will have access to the original assets and the rewards.

*Terms and conditions apply.

Cryptoasset investing is unregulated in some EU countries and the UK. No consumer protection. Your capital is at risk. HODL is not investment advice.

eToro’s Staking Service does not include cryptoassets held using CFDs, copy trading, copy portfolios, or short positions.

Staking Rewards Calculation

Staking ETH on eToro helps secure the ETH 2.0 blockchain network,and also means that you can earn between 5%-6.25% rewards per year on the ETH that you stake.

The amount of ETH 2.0 staking rewards are calculated by Ethereum according to the amount of ETH staked in total. You will be able to see all the accrued rewards on your staked ETH, as well as the entire amount of ETH 2.0 staking rewards given in the eToro Money Crypto Wallet.

You will also receive a monthly email letting you know how much your staked ETH has increased.

eToro takes great care to protect our users’ cryptoassets against exposure to any additional risks, sparing them the hassle and complication of staking on their own. Consequently, eToro retains a small percentage of the yield to cover the various operational, technical, and legal costs involved.

Reward percentage of the monthly ETH staking yield, per tier

 

Bronze and all US customers Silver, Gold, Platinum Club members Diamond, Platinum+ Club members
75% 85% 90%

 

Ready to start earning staking rewards?

 

BUY CRYPTO ON ETORO

FAQ

Cryptoasset investing is unregulated in some EU countries and the UK. No consumer protection. Your capital is at risk. Staking ETH 2.0 has a predetermined locking period that will limit your access to your ETHs and your ability to liquidate your position. HODL is not investment advice.