e投睿跟单系统说明

e投睿的社交功能是我们在网上交易领域独一无二的平台优势。CopyTrader™系统和CopyPortfolios™依托e投睿来自140多个国家的6百多万用户,专门帮助交易者发掘赚取收益的新方法。

CopyTrader如何运作?

CopyTrader系统是我们的平台被誉为金融科技革新领先者的一个重要原因。CopyTrader工具的总体思路非常简单:选择您想跟单的交易者,确定您要投入的金额,只需点击一个按钮,就能自动实时跟单交易者的所有交易活动。

除了跟单交易的基本概念,系统还包括许多其他元素。

在我们进行介绍之前,请先了解定义:

  • “被跟单交易者”指的是您投入资金(跟单)的交易者
  • “跟单者”指的是进行跟单行为的用户(即您自己)

以下是您在跟单前需要考虑的一些要点:

  • 投资一名交易者的金额不能低于200美元。
  • 您可同时跟单的交易者数不得超过100人。
  • 对单一交易者的投资金额最高为500,000美元。
  • 单次跟单交易金额不得低于1美元;低于此金额的交易将无法完成。
  • 如果您手动终止一项跟单交易,此仓位的资金将退还到您的跟单余额(分派用于跟单该名交易者而未用于敞口头寸的金额)。

 

CopyTrader – 跟单所有交易

CopyTrader系统为跟单者提供选项,可跟单被跟单交易者目前尚未平仓的所有交易。选择这种方式的跟单者将复制被跟单交易者在跟单开始时的所有未平仓交易,其中:

  1. 未平仓头寸在跟单者账户中是以开始跟单时的市价(而不是被跟单交易者最初交易时的价格)列示。
  2. 这些交易将复制原交易的止损(SL)和止盈(TP)指令。
  3. 它们将从您开始跟单那一刻开始,完全复制被跟单交易者的未来交易操作,包括变更止损和止盈指令、平仓等。如果被跟单交易者对特定头寸添加资金以扩展止损,则您的止损也将据此进行调整。但是,您的持仓金额将与原来一样。所以,您可能会发现您的跟单账户收益百分比与被跟单交易者的账户不同。
  4. 您可以平掉特定的跟单交易,而无需关闭跟单账户。
  5. 如果在您跟单时,被跟单交易者持仓的市场休市,系统将为跟单者开立一个市价单。该指令将在该市场开市后以第一市价执行。
  6. 要查看对单一交易者的所有跟单交易,请转到您的投资组合,点击被跟单交易者的名字。

请注意:所有交易将同时显示于您的账户中。您会看到因为买卖价差而有轻微的亏损,这是为了向您实时展示如果您平掉交易将可获得的资金金额。新交易将以被跟单交易者建仓时的同一价格下单,并按照已实现净值(余额+投入的资金)按比例复制交易。例如,被跟单交易者以10%的已实现净值下单,您的跟单账户也自动以10%的已实现净值复制此交易。

但是,如果被跟单交易者变更他们的可用余额,例如入金或出金,则这一比例将发生变化。出现这种情况意味着被跟单交易者的账户资金发生变更,您可能会发现某些交易配置比例跟原来不一样。当被跟单交易者平掉所有交易,他们的账户与跟单者账户的交易规模比例将重设(重新对称)。

**e投睿可随时自行变更条款与条件。

CopyTrader – 只跟单新交易

选择这种方法的跟单者将仅复制跟单操作开始之后被跟单者的新交易。适用以下条款:

  1. 跟单者的账户只复制开始跟单之后的交易活动。
  2. 新交易将执行被跟单交易者建仓时的价格。
  3. 新交易的配置比重按照被跟单交易者的已实现净值(账户余额+投入资金)规模计算。
  4. 这些交易将复制原交易的止损(SL)和止盈(TP)指令。
  5. 被跟单交易者的所有操作将自动复制到跟单者的账户中,包括变更止损和止盈以及平仓。如果被跟单交易者对特定头寸添加资金以扩展止损,则您的止损也将据此进行调整。但是,您的持仓金额将与原来一样。所以,您可能会发现您的跟单账户收益百分比与被跟单交易者的账户不同。
  6. 您可以平掉特定的跟单交易,而无需关闭跟单账户。
  7. 要查看对单一交易者的所有跟单交易,请转到您的投资组合,点击被跟单交易者的名字。

请注意:当被跟单交易者变更可用余额时,配置比例会发生变化。被跟单者入金或出金或平掉您跟单之前的一些头寸(如果您选择不跟单既有交易)都可能发生这样的情况。当出现这种情况时,您交易中的比例可能与之前不一样。

**e投睿可随时自行变更条款与条件。

跟单止损(CSL)

CSL是一项让您能够有效管理跟单投资组合的功能,您可以使用这一工具对每个跟单关系的实时损益进行风险管理。它其实是一个自动的风险控制系统,让您按照市值掌控整个跟单关系。

该系统将自动默认设置CSL为每个跟单对象总投入跟单金额的40%。也就是说在跟单资产的市值减少40%时将触发CSL,终止您的跟单关系,将剩余的资金返还到您的账户余额中。您可手动操作的CSL区间为5%至95%。5%为最低的“安全保障”,当您对特定跟单对象的跟单交易几乎已耗尽所有投入本金时就会触发。

例如:交易者B投入1,000美元跟单交易者A。CSL设为60%的净值返还到账户,即损失600美元。一旦包括所有交易损益在内的账户净值降至600美元,整个跟单账户将关闭,剩余的资金(相当于原有账户60%的资金)将被返还到交易者B的账户余额。

那么,当CSL触发时将发生什么情况?

如果您的跟单关系产生的浮亏相当于您分配资金的40%,则将触发CSL,您对该名跟单对象的所有复制头寸都将被平仓。平台的历史选项卡包含一个“终止交易”专项。已平仓交易在此专项内被标示为“CSL”。


CSL值可调整为最低5%到最大95%的安全保障。请注意,系统不允许您将CSL降低至一个随时触发终结CopyTrader关系的值。

例如:您以1,000美元跟单一名交易者,当前损失300美元,而您的CSL值是默认60%,您想修改CSL值。您不能将数值设置为70%(即300美元损失)或以下,因为这会触发立即终结CopyTrader关系及其之下所有交易。对于上述例子,最大的CSL可设为65%。

请注意,如果您变更您的跟单金额,CSL值将发生变化。被跟单交易者入金或出金都将触发CSL值相对于新跟单金额百分比的重新计算。

例如,您投入1,000美元跟单一名交易者。您对这名交易者的投资已经产生了900美元的亏损,但您仍对这段跟单关系有信心。当您添加1,000美元到这名交易者时 – CSL值将更新并按照合共2,000美元跟单资金计算。请记住您可随时更新CSL。

跟单交易SL

设立CSL是为了限定您针对任一交易者的总体风险。由于您的跟单交易受到CSL的保护,对于止损(SL)我们可以提供更大的灵活度。

在常规交易中,一旦您提高SL,资金将从账户余额中支出以填补额外所需的金额。

在跟单交易中,无论被跟单交易者何时延展其SL,都无需额外从总跟单账目中提取资金。所以,交易亏损可高达200%,甚至300%,这让它能灵活地等待扭亏为盈的时机,而无需因SL而被强制平仓,同时还可保留足够的余额进行其他交易。但是,如果被跟单交易者到达您所设置的未实现总亏损CSL,整个跟单关系将终结。

这个区别令跟单交易和原始交易出现几方面的不同:

我们不会将资金添加到跟单交易中。所以可用跟单余额的百分比可能大于被跟单交易者的余额。

被跟单交易者的损益按照交易最初的投入金额计算。

暂停跟单

借CopyTrader新版本的推出,我们自豪地展示“暂停跟单”功能,这可让您暂停跟单一名交易者,而无需终结所有未平仓头寸。

可在e投睿投资组合页面激活“暂停跟单”,只需点击设置按钮和“暂停跟单”。

“暂停跟单”被激活后,将不会再跟随此跟单对象进行新的交易。不过,当前的所有未平仓交易仍将复制该被跟单交易者的SL/TP设置和平仓操作。

CopyPortfolio如何操作?

e投睿的CopyPortfolios是主题投资工具,目标是长期保持双位数收益。每个CopyPortfolio都合并多项资产或一组交易者,使用机器学习算法不断优化。

CopyPortfolio的常见注意事项:

  • 最低投资金额为5,000美元。
  • CopyPortfolio的默认止损为10%。
  • 每个CopyPortfolio的权重分配都会发生变化。

市场CopyPortfolios

市场CopyPortfolio将不同的资产按照预先确定的市场战略或特定的行业分类整合到一个投资组合中。e投睿的金融专家确定每个CopyPortfolio的构成,配合机器学习算法程式降低风险和提高收益。

例如,BigTech CopyPortfolio 集合科技行业的大型企业,为交易者提供一项相当于投资整个行业的资产。

Top Trader CopyPortfolios

借助CopyTrader工具,Top Trader CopyPortfolio将成功的交易者集合到不同的投资组合中。与市场CopyPortfolio相似,获选添加到组合中的交易者由e投睿的投资委员会和精密的计算选出,为特定的交易策略提供最优化的收益潜力。

例如,GainersQtr CopyPortfolio 按CopyPortfolio算法根据预先设定的参数集合了一直保持收益的投资者,以及有可能在未来一个季度扭亏为盈的投资者。CopyPortfolio的组合资产定期更新,以保持低风险和提高盈利的可能性。

如需了解关于CopyPortfolio的更多内容,请查看CopyPortfolio的页面

我们希望这篇文章能够帮助您更清楚地了解我们的跟单系统。如果您有任何问题,请随时通过@CustomerService wall联系我们,或者查看我们的帮助页面

eToro Copy Systems Explained

eToro’s social features are what makes our platform unique in the online trading space. Both the CopyTrader™ system and CopyPortfolios™ investment strategies lean on eToro’s user-base, which numbers over 6 million users from 140 countries, and are designed to help traders explore new ways to generate profit.

How Does CopyTrader Work?

The CopyTrader system is one of the key reasons the platform is considered among the leaders of the fintech revolution. The general idea of the CopyTrader tool is pretty simple: Choose the traders you want to copy, decide on the amount you wish to invest, and copy everything they do automatically, and in real-time, with one click of a button.

Beyond the basic concept of copy trading, there are quite a few additional elements to the system.

Before we begin, we will refer to:

  • ”Copied Trader” as the trader you are investing in (copying)
  • “Copier” as the user who is doing the copy action (i.e. yourself)

Here are a few important points you should take into consideration before copying:

  • The minimum amount to invest in a trader is $200.
  • The maximum amount of traders you can copy simultaneously is 100.
  • The maximum amount you can invest in one trader is $500,000.
  • The minimum amount for a copied trade is $1; trades below this amount will not be opened.
  • If you close a copied trade manually, the funds from this position will be credited back to your copy balance (the amount allocated to copy that person that is not invested in open positions).

 

CopyTrader – Copying all trades

The CopyTrader system gives copiers the option to copy all of the currently open trades of the copied trader. Copiers choosing this method will have the existing open trades of the trader they are copying opened, with the following terms:

  1. The existing open positions will be opened in the copier’s account with the market rates available at the time of copying (not the rates at which the original trades were opened).
  2. The trades will have the same stop loss (SL) and take profit (TP) as the original trade.
  3. They will mirror the Copied Trader’s future actions including changes in SL’s and TP and closing of the trade, from the moment you begin copying them. If the copied trader extends their SL by adding more funds to a position, your SL will adjust accordingly. However, your position amount will stay the same as its initial amount. Therefore, you may sometimes see differences in gain percentage between your copy account and the copied trader’s account.
  4. You will be able to close a specific copied trade without closing the copy account.
  5. If the Copied Trader opens a position in markets that are closed during the time they are copied (market break for example), the system will open a Market Order for the copier. Once the market is open, the order will execute into a position with the first market rate.
  6. To see all of the trades copied from a single trader, go to your portfolio and click the Copied Trader’s name.

Please note: The trades will all open in your account at the same time. You will see them at a slight loss which reflects the spread between the Buy and Sell rates, to show you a real-time representation of the funds you will receive if you close the trade. New trades will open at the same rates as the copied trader opens them, and use the Realised equity (balance + invested funds) as the basis for the proportions of copied trades. For example, a trade opened with 10% of the Copied Trader’s realised equity will open a trade in your copy account with 10% of the realised equity in the copy relationship.

However the proportion can change when the copied trader changes their available balance – this can occur when the Copied Trader makes a deposit or withdrawal. When any of these events occur, there is a change in funds in the Copied Trader’s account, and you might notice trades that have a different proportion than before. When the Copied Trader closes all open trades, the trade size proportions between their account and the copier’s account are reset (equal once more).

**These terms and conditions are subject to change at eToro’s discretion, at any time.

CopyTrader – Copying only new trades

Copiers choosing this method will only replicate new trades that the Copied Trader opens after the copy action starts. The following terms will apply:

  1. Only trades opened after the copy action started will open in the copier’s account.
  2. New trades will open at the same rate as the copied trader opens them.
  3. The proportions of the new trades will be calculated from the Realised equity of the Copied Trader (account balance + invested funds).
  4. The trades will have the same SL and TP as the original trades.
  5. All of the Copied Trader’s actions will automatically be duplicated in the copier’s account, including changes in SL’s and TP’s and closing of the trade. If the Copied Trader extends their SL by adding more funds to a position, your SL will adjust accordingly. However, your position amount will stay the same as its initial amount. Therefore, you may sometimes see differences in gain percentage between your copy account and the Copied Trader’s account.
  6. You can close a specific copied trade without closing the copy account.
  7. To see all of the trades copied from a single trader, go to your portfolio and click the Copied Trader’s name.

Please note: The proportion can change when the Copied Trader changes their available balance. This can occur when the copied trader makes a deposit or withdrawal or closes an old trade that was opened before you started copying them (if you chose not to copy the already opened trades). When any of these events occur, you might get trades that have a different proportion than before.

**These terms and conditions are subject to change at eToro’s discretion, at any time.

Copy Stop-Loss (CSL)

CSL is a feature that gives you the ability to effectively manage your Copy portfolio, by providing risk management across each copy relationship based on real-time Profit/Loss values. It is essentially an automated risk control system that allows you to set controls for the entire copy relationship, at a dollar value.

The system will automatically set the CSL at 40%, as a default, of your total invested copy value per copy relationship. Therefore, you will now be able to assume that when the copy value has reduced by 40%, the CSL will trigger and terminate that copy relationship, returning the remaining funds to your balance. The range that you can manually set your CSL at is between 5% to 95%. The 5% value is a true ‘safety net’ that should only trigger when nearly all the money in that copy relationship is gone.
For example: Trader A is copied by Trader B with $1,000. The CSL is set to 60% of the equity to return to the account, which in this case is $600. Once the current equity, including the profit/loss over all trades, is reduced to $600, the whole copy account will be closed, and the remaining funds (60% of the original copy amount) will be returned to Trader B’s balance.

So, what happens when CSL triggers?

If your copy relationship has unrealised losses of 40% of your allocated funds, the CSL will trigger, and all the positions in that relationship will close. The history tab on the platform contains a “Close By” column. The closed trades will be labelled in this column as “CSL”.

The CSL value can be adjusted to a value of minimum 5% and maximum 95% as a safety net. Please note that the system will not allow you to reduce the CSL to a value that is so small that it could trigger the closure of the CopyTrader relationship immediately.

As an example: Let’s say you are copying a trader with $1,000 and you are currently losing $300, while your CSL value is the default 60%, and you want to adjust the CSL value. You will not be able to set it for a value of 70% ($300 in this case) or less as this would trigger the immediate closure of the CopyTrader relationship and all the trades under it. In this case, the maximum CSL you would be able to set is 65%.

Keep in mind that the CSL value will change if you change your copy amount. Adding or removing funds from the copied trader will trigger a recalculation of the CSL value as a percentage of the new copy amount.

Say, for example; you’re copying a trader with $1,000. Your investment in this trader has lost $900 of its value, but you still believe in this copy relationship. When you allocate another $1,000 to that trader – the CSL value will now be updated and calculated on the new $2,000 total allocated to copying this trader. Remember you can update the CSL at any time.

Copied Trades SL

The CSL was put in place to limit your overall exposure to any one trader. Because your copied trades are protected by the CSL, we can allow for more flexibility when it comes to their Stop Losses (SL).

With regular trades, whenever you increase the SL, funds are added to the trade from the account balance to represent the extra funds needed to support it.

With copied trades, whenever the Copied Trader extends their SL, there are no extra funds deducted from the overall copy amount. Therefore, any one trade can go 200%, even 300% into loss, which gives it the flexibility to potentially recover the losses without being closed by the SL, and at the same time, leaves the copy amount with enough balance to cover additional trades. However, if the Copied Trader reaches your set CSL regarding an unrealised loss overall, the entire copy relationship will be closed.

This difference creates several discrepancies between the copied trades and the original trades:

We don’t add funds into copied trades. Therefore the percentage of available copy balance might be greater than the balance of the copied trader.

The copied trade’s gain/loss is calculated according to the original amount invested in the trade.

Pause Copy

With the new version of CopyTrader, we are proud to present “Pause Copy”, a feature that allows you to stop copying a trader without actually closing all the currently opened positions.

“Pause copy” can be activated from the portfolio page on eToro by clicking on the settings button and “Pause Copy.”

When “Pause copy” is activated there will be no new trades opened under that copy relationship. However, all the currently opened trades will still be copying the SL/TP and close actions from the Copied Trader.

How do CopyPortfolios work?

eToro’s CopyPortfolios are thematic investment instruments programmed for long-term double-digit return. Each CopyPortfolio aggregates various assets or a group of traders and is constantly optimised by machine-learning algorithms.

General CopyPortfolio considerations:

  • The minimum amount to invest is $5,000.
  • The default Stop Loss for a CopyPortfolio is set at 10%.
  • The weights allocation of each CopyPortfolio can change over time.

Market CopyPortfolios

Market CopyPortfolios aggregate various assets together in a single portfolio, following a predetermined market strategy or focusing on a specific market segment. eToro’s financial experts determine the composition of each CopyPortfolio, in conjunction with a machine-learning algorithm programmed to reduce risk and increase profit.

For example, the BigTech CopyPortfolio groups major companies from the tech sector, offering an asset for traders who wish to invest in the industry as a whole.

Top Trader CopyPortfolios

Leaning on the CopyTrader tool, Top Trader CopyPortfolios group successful traders together in different portfolios. Similar to Market CopyPortfolios, the traders within are selected by eToro’s investment committee and a sophisticated algorithm which is looking for specific trading attributes that are optimised for profit.

For example, the GainersQtr CopyPortfolio groups investors who have shown consistent returns, and who are likely to turn a profit over the next quarter, according to predetermined parameters which the CopyPortfolio’s algorithm takes into account. The composition of the CopyPortfolio is updated periodically, to maintain low risk and increase the probability of profit.

For more information about CopyPortfolios, please refer to the CopyPortfolios page.

We hope this article has helped you gain a clearer understanding of our Copy systems. If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to contact us via our @CustomerService wall on eToro, or learn more on our help page.